Contact Us

Samothrace touring with He Whose Ox Is Gored around MDF/Northwest Terror Fest

Samothrace
photo by Stefan Raduta

Samothrace are playing Maryland Death Fest and Northwest Terror Fest this year, and they’re also going on a headlining tour. All dates are with He Whose Ox Is Gored, and Void Omnia are joining for a few select dates.

They’ll hit Brooklyn right before MDF at Saint Vitus on May 23 with more bands TBA (tickets). All tour dates are listed below.

Last year, He Whose Ox Is Gored released the Vulse//Static 7″ and you can stream a track from that below. Samothrace’s last album was 2012’s Reverence To Stone and you can stream that below too.

Samothrace + He Whose Ox Is Gored — 2017 Tour Dates
Wed 5/17/17 Great Falls, MT Back Alley Pub
Fri 5/19/17 Fargo, ND The Aqurarium
Sat 5/20/17 Minneapolis, MN The Reverie
Sun 5/21/17 Chicago, IL Reggies Joint
Mon 5/22/17 Cleveland, OH Now Thats Class
Tue 5/23/17 Brooklyn, NY Saint Vitus
Thur 5/25/17 Baltimore, MD Maryland Death Festival
Fri 5/26/17 Atlanta, GA Club 529
Sat 5/27/17 New Orleans, LA Siberia
Sun 5/28/17 Houston, TX Rudyards
Tue 5/30/17 Austin, TX The Lost Well
Wed 5/31/17 Dallas, TX Three Kings
Thur 6/1/17 Oklahoma City, OK 89th St.
Fri 6/2/17 Colorado Springs, CO 71 Grind Festival
Sat 6/3/17 Salt Lake City, UT Loading Dock
Sun 6/4/17 Las Vegas, NV Beauty Bar
Tue 6/6/17 Tempe, AZ Yucca Tap Room
Wed 6/7/17 Tucson, AZ Hotel Congress
Thur 6/8/17 Los Angeles, CA Complex
Fri 6/9/17 San Diego, CA Soda Bar
Sat 6/10/17 Oakland, CA Golden Bull
Thurs 6/15/16 Seattle, WA Northwest Terror Fest

Check It Out

Leave a Comment

It appears that you already have an account created within our VIP network of sites on . To keep your personal information safe, we need to verify that it's really you. To activate your account, please confirm your password. When you have confirmed your password, you will be able to log in through Facebook on both sites.

Forgot your password?

It appears that you already have an account on this site associated with . To connect your existing account just click on the account activation button below. You will maintain your existing VIP profile. After you do this, you will be able to always log in to http://www.brooklynvegan.com using your original account information.

Please fill out the information below to help us provide you a better experience.

(Forgot your password?)

Not a member? Sign up here

Sign up for BrooklynVegan quickly by connecting your Facebook account. It's just as secure and no password to remember!