Contact Us

Shame expand tour, including more North American shows this fall

UK post-punks Shame are bringing their intense, talked-about live show back to North America this summer for dates surrounding the Quebec City Summer Festival. Those don’t hit NYC (they were just here in March after SXSW) but Shame will be back this fall, including two nights at Brooklyn’s Music Hall of Williamsburg on October 3 & 5. Tickets for those shows go on sale Friday, April 13 at noon with AmEx presales starting Wednesday (4/11) at noon.

Shame’s only other announced fall North American dates is Cambridge, MA’s The Sinclair on October 1. All tour dates are listed, along with a stream of their debut album, below.

Subscribe to Brooklyn Vegan on

Shame – 2018 Tour Dates
Tue. Apr. 10 – Leeds, UK @ Brudenell Social Club
Wed. Apr. 11 – Newcastle, UK @ Cluny
Thu. Apr. 12 – Glasgow, UK @ Stereo
Fri. Apr. 13 – Manchester, UK @ Gorilla
Sat. Apr. 14 – Nottingham, UK @ Rescue Rooms
Mon. Apr. 16 – Leicester, UK @ The Cookie
Tue. Apr. 17 – Birmingham, UK @ Hare & Hounds
Wed. Apr. 18 – London, UK @ Electric Ballroom
Thu. Apr. 19 – Oxford, UK @ The Bullingdon
Fri. Apr. 20 – Brighton, UK @ The Haunt
Sat. Apr. 21 – Tunbridge Wells, UK @ The Forum
Wed. Apr. 25 – Nijmegan, NL @ Doornroosje
Thu. Apr. 26 – Amsterdam, NL @ Melkweg
Fri. Apr. 27 – Rotterdam, NL @ Rotown
Mon. Apr. 30 – Oslo, NO @ John Dee
Wed. May 2 – Stockholm, SE @ Bar Brooklyn
Thu. May 3 – Copenhagen, DK @ Pumpehuset
Sun. May 6 – Warsaw, PL @ Bardzo Bardzo
Mon. May 7 – Prague, CZ @ Futurum
Tue. May 8 – Vienna, AT @ Chelsea
Fri. May 11 – Zurich, CH @ Dynamo Werk
Sat. May 12 – Bologna, IT @ Covo Club
Mon. May 14 – Barcelona, ES @ Side Car
Tue. May 15 – Madrid, ES @ La Boite
Thu. May 17 – Bordeaux, FR @ Rock School Barbery
Sun. May 20 – Lille, FR @ Aeronef
Tue. May 22 – Brussels, BE @ Rotonde
Sat. July 7 – Chicago, IL @ Empty Bottle
Sun. July 8 – Detroit, MI @ Marble Bar
Mon. July 9 – Toronto, ON @ Smiling Buddha
Tue. July 10 – Montreal, QC @ Bar Le “Ritz” PBD
10/01/2018 – Cambridge, MA / The Sinclair
10/03/2018 – Brooklyn, NY / Music Hall of Williamsburg
10/05/2018 – Brooklyn, NY / Music Hall of Williamsburg

Check It Out

Leave a Comment

It appears that you already have an account created within our VIP network of sites on . To keep your personal information safe, we need to verify that it's really you. To activate your account, please confirm your password. When you have confirmed your password, you will be able to log in through Facebook on both sites.

Forgot your password?

It appears that you already have an account on this site associated with . To connect your existing account just click on the account activation button below. You will maintain your existing VIP profile. After you do this, you will be able to always log in to http://www.brooklynvegan.com using your original account information.

Please fill out the information below to help us provide you a better experience.

(Forgot your password?)

Not a member? Sign up here

Sign up for BrooklynVegan quickly by connecting your Facebook account. It's just as secure and no password to remember!