Contact Us

Speaking of DOM/Unknown Mortal Orchestra CMJ shows in hotels…

UMO @ the recent Vice party (more by Ryan Muir)
UMO

As just mentioned, both DOM & Unknown Mortal Orchestra will make appearances in the “SmartLounge” at Thompson Hotel in NYC during CMJ. Both artists also play a Pitchfork/Brooklyn Brewery-sponsored event at the Aloft hotel on Duffield Street in Brooklyn on Saturday, 10/22. Unknown Mortal Orchestra plays later that same night at Brooklyn Bowl with Givers, Free Energy and others.

In November DOM heads out on tour with Architecture in Helsinki.

Unknown Mortal Orchestra are still currently on your with Toro y Moi and will tour in Novmeber with Gauntlet Hair who are also coming for CMJ. All UMO dates below…


Unknown Mortal Orchestra — 2011 Tour Dates
Wed 10/12/11 Alabama Music Box Mobile AL
Thu 10/13/11 Bottletree Birmingham AL +
Fri 10/14/11 Masquerade (Hell Stage) Atlanta GA +
Sat 10/15/11 New Brookland Tavern West Columbia SC +
Sun 10/16/11 Grey Eagle Tavern Asheville NC
Mon 10/17/11 The Werehouse Winston-Salem NC
Tue 10/18/11 Strange Matter Richmond VA
Wed 10/19/11 Johnny Brenda’s Philadelphia PA
Thu 10/20/11 Thompson Hotel, New York, NY (Smart Lounge – see above)
Sat 10/22/11 Aloft Hotel, Brooklyn, NY (Pitchfork thing – see above)
Sat 10/22/11 Brooklyn Bowl Brooklyn NY w/ Free Energy, Vacationer, Bleeding Knees Club, Gotye
Sat 10/22/11 Aloft Studio, Brooklyn, NY Pitchfork CMJ
Tue 10/25/11 Mohawk Place Buffalo NY *
Thu 10/27/11 Empty Bottle Chicago IL *
Fri 10/28/11 Mojos Columbia MO *
Sat 10/29/11 The Billiken Club Saint Louis MO *
Sun 10/30/11 The Record Bar Kansas City MO *
Mon 10/31/11 Larimer Lounge Denver CO *
Tue 11/01/11 Bar Deluxe Salt Lake City UT *
Thu 11/03/11 Rickshaw Stop San Francisco CA *
Fri 11/04/11 Echo Los Angeles CA *
Sat 11/05/11 Constellation Room Santa Ana CA *
Sun 11/06/11 Casbah San Diego CA *
Mon 11/07/11 The New Parish Oakland CA *
Wed 11/09/11 The Crocodile Seattle WA *
Thu 11/10/11 Bunk Bar Portland OR *
Fri 11/11/11 Bunk Bar Portland OR *
* w/ Gauntlet Hair
+ w/ Toro Y Moi, Unknown Mortal Orchestra

Check It Out

Leave a Comment

It appears that you already have an account created within our VIP network of sites on . To keep your personal information safe, we need to verify that it's really you. To activate your account, please confirm your password. When you have confirmed your password, you will be able to log in through Facebook on both sites.

Forgot your password?

It appears that you already have an account on this site associated with . To connect your existing account just click on the account activation button below. You will maintain your existing VIP profile. After you do this, you will be able to always log in to http://www.brooklynvegan.com using your original account information.

Please fill out the information below to help us provide you a better experience.

(Forgot your password?)

Not a member? Sign up here

Sign up for BrooklynVegan quickly by connecting your Facebook account. It's just as secure and no password to remember!