Contact Us

STRFKR released ‘Miracle Mile,’ play NYC this week, add Terminal 5 show in September (dates, streams)

strfkr IMAGE

As you may know, Portland’s STRFKR released their new album, Miracle Mile, a few weeks ago and if you haven’t heard it you can stream it below. The band’s tour hits NYC this Friday (3/15) at Webster Hall. That show is sold out, but the band have just announced their next date here which finds them moving up to Terminal 5 on September 7. Tickets to for that show go on sale Friday (3/15) at noon.

No fall tour announcement yet but what dates we do have are below.

STRFKR – 2013 Tour Dates
Tue 03/12/13 Orange Peel Asheville NC Blackbird Blackbird
Wed 03/13/13 9:30 Club Washington DC Blackbird Blackbird
Thu 03/14/13 Union Transfer Philadelphia PA Blackbird Blackbird
Fri 03/15/13 Webster Hall New York NY Blackbird Blackbird
Sat 03/16/13 Paradise Boston MA Blackbird Blackbird
Mon 03/18/13 Beachland Ballroom Cleveland OH Trust, Blackbird Blackbird
Tue 03/19/13 Metro Chicago IL Blackbird Blackbird
Wed 03/20/13 Turner Hall Ballroom Milwaukee WI Blackbird Blackbird
Thu 03/21/13 Majestic Theatre Madison WI Blackbird Blackbird
Fri 03/22/13 Varsity Theater Minneapolis MN Blackbird Blackbird
Sat 03/23/13 Boonies Sioux Falls SD Blackbird Blackbird
Sun 03/24/13 Waiting Room Omaha NE Blackbird Blackbird
Sat 05/25/13 Neon Desert Music Festival El Paso TX
Tue 06/04/13 Club Congress Tucson AZ Wampire
Wed 06/05/13 The Crescent Ballroom Phoenix AZ Wampire
Thu 06/06/13 Launchpad Albuquerque NM Wampire
Sat 06/08/13 Snowmass Mammoth Fest Snowmass CO
Mon 06/10/13 Urban Lounge Salt Lake City UT Wampire
Tue 06/11/13 The Knitting Factory Reno NV Wampire
Wed 06/12/13 Fulton 55 Fresno CA Wampire
Thu 06/13/13 Beauty Bar Las Vegas NV Wampire
Sat 09/07/12 Terminal 5 NYC

Check It Out

Leave a Comment

It appears that you already have an account created within our VIP network of sites on . To keep your personal information safe, we need to verify that it's really you. To activate your account, please confirm your password. When you have confirmed your password, you will be able to log in through Facebook on both sites.

Forgot your password?

It appears that you already have an account on this site associated with . To connect your existing account just click on the account activation button below. You will maintain your existing VIP profile. After you do this, you will be able to always log in to http://www.brooklynvegan.com using your original account information.

Please fill out the information below to help us provide you a better experience.

(Forgot your password?)

Not a member? Sign up here

Sign up for BrooklynVegan quickly by connecting your Facebook account. It's just as secure and no password to remember!