Contact Us

Sufjan Stevens, Son Lux & Serengeti announce self-titled LP as Sisyphus (stream the single, “Calm It Down”)


We recently mentioned that Sufjan Stevens, Son Lux and Serengeti‘s collaborative project were planning to release a new EP, but they’ve now announced that it will be a full album and that they’ve changed their name from s / s / s to Sisyphus. The album is self-titled, and it’s due out on March 18 via Joyful Noise. Watch the lyric video for its track “Calm It Down,” along with a download widget and the LP tracklist, below…

Sisyphus – “Calm It Down”

1. Calm It Down
2. Take Me
3. Booty Call
4. Rhythm of Devotion
5. Flying Ace
6. My Oh My
7. I Won’t Be Afraid
8. Lion’s Share
9. Dishes in the Sink
10. Hardly Hanging On
11. Alcohol

Check It Out

Leave a Comment

It appears that you already have an account created within our VIP network of sites on . To keep your personal information safe, we need to verify that it's really you. To activate your account, please confirm your password. When you have confirmed your password, you will be able to log in through Facebook on both sites.

Forgot your password?

It appears that you already have an account on this site associated with . To connect your existing account just click on the account activation button below. You will maintain your existing VIP profile. After you do this, you will be able to always log in to using your original account information.

Please fill out the information below to help us provide you a better experience.

(Forgot your password?)

Not a member? Sign up here

Sign up for BrooklynVegan quickly by connecting your Facebook account. It's just as secure and no password to remember!