Contact Us

Tapes ‘n Tapes | Updated Tour Dates, new bassist

Erik played some of the bass tracks on the Tapes ‘n Tapes album that he also produced. I don’t know the details, but Erik has officially replaced Shawn as the bassist for this relatively new band. Yesterday I posted a few of their tour dates. Here’s all of them….

TOUR DATES
Fri 04/28/06 Chicago, IL Subterranean
Sat 04/29/06 Chicago, IL Schubas
Fri 05/05/06 Minneapolis 7th St Entry
Sun 05/07/06 Minneapolis Women’s Club Theater
Thu 05/18/06 London, UK Metro
Fri 05/19/06 Nottingham, UK The Social
Sat 05/20/06 Brighton, UK Great Escape
Mon 05/22/06 London, UK Barfly
Tue 05/23/06 Leeds, UK Faversham
Wed 05/24/06 Glasgow, UK Nice ‘N’ Sleazy
Thu 05/25/06 Manchester, UK Music Box
Thu 06/01/06 Madison, WI The Journey
Fri 06/02/06 Chicago, IL Abbey Pub
Mon 06/05/06 Cambridge, MA Middle East Club
Tue 06/06/06 New York, NY Bowery Ballroom
Wed 06/07/06 Philadelphia, PA First Unitarian Church
Thu 06/08/06 Baltimore, MD Fletcher’s
Sat 06/10/06 Nashville, TN The Basement
Mon 06/12/06 Dallas, TX Gypsy Tea Room / Ballroom
Tue 06/13/06 Austin, TX Stubb’s Barbeque
Thu 06/15/06 Tucson, AZ Solar Culture
Fri 06/16/06 Los Angeles, CA Echo
Sat 06/17/06 San Francisco, CA Cafe Du Nord
Sun 06/18/06 Portland, OR Berbati’s Pan
Mon 06/19/06 Seattle, WA Crocodile Cafe
Thu 06/22/06 Denver, CO Larimer Lounge

Previously
(still unsigned) Tapes ‘n Tapes Touring | Bowery Ballroom

Check It Out

Leave a Comment

It appears that you already have an account created within our VIP network of sites on . To keep your personal information safe, we need to verify that it's really you. To activate your account, please confirm your password. When you have confirmed your password, you will be able to log in through Facebook on both sites.

Forgot your password?

It appears that you already have an account on this site associated with . To connect your existing account just click on the account activation button below. You will maintain your existing VIP profile. After you do this, you will be able to always log in to http://www.brooklynvegan.com using your original account information.

Please fill out the information below to help us provide you a better experience.

(Forgot your password?)

Not a member? Sign up here

Sign up for BrooklynVegan quickly by connecting your Facebook account. It's just as secure and no password to remember!