Contact Us

The Beths announce 2020 U.S. tour

The Beths' Liz Stokes in the studio
The Beths’ Liz Stokes in the studio

New Zealand band The Beths are busy working on the follow-up to 2018’s terrific Future Me Hates Me, and while they’re still in the recording process, they have announced a spring U.S. tour. Dates, which will be at more intimate venues than their last tour here, kick off April 15 in Seattle and wrap up May 3 in Chicago hitting most major cities along the way.

The NYC show happens at Rough Trade on April 30 and tickets go on sale Friday, November 22 at 10 AM. All tour dates are listed, along with a stream of Future Me Hates Me, below.

the-beths-tour

The Beths – 2020 Tour Dates
Sat. March 7 – Auckland, NZ @ Villa Maria
Thu. March 12 – Marlborough, NZ @ Framingham Harvest Concert
Wed. April 15 – Seattle, WA @ Laserdome
Thu. April 16 – Portland, OR @ Doug Fir Lounge
Fri. April 17 – Bend, OR @ Volcanic Theatre Pub
Sat. April 18 – Oakland, CA @ The New Parish
Sun. April 19 – Los Angeles, CA @ Zebulon
Mon. April 20 – Phoenix, AZ @ Valley Bar
Wed. April 22 – Austin, TX @ The Parish
Thu. April 23 – Dallas, TX @ Three Links
Fri. April 24 – Houston, TX @ Satellite Bar
Sat. April 25 – New Orleans, LA @ Gasa Gasa
Sun. April 26 – Nashville, TN @ The Basement
Tue. April 28 – Washington, DC @ Pearl Street Warehouse
Wed. April 29 – Philadelphia, PA @ Kung Fu Necktie
Thu. April 30 – Brooklyn, NY @ Rough Trade NYC
Fri. May 1 – Pittsburgh, PA @ The Smiling Moose
Tue. May 2 – Cleveland Heights, OH @ Grog Shop
Wed. May 3 – Chicago, IL @ Cobra Lounge

Check It Out

Leave a Comment

It appears that you already have an account created within our VIP network of sites on . To keep your personal information safe, we need to verify that it's really you. To activate your account, please confirm your password. When you have confirmed your password, you will be able to log in through Facebook on both sites.

Forgot your password?

It appears that you already have an account on this site associated with . To connect your existing account just click on the account activation button below. You will maintain your existing VIP profile. After you do this, you will be able to always log in to http://www.brooklynvegan.com using your original account information.

Please fill out the information below to help us provide you a better experience.

(Forgot your password?)

Not a member? Sign up here

Sign up for BrooklynVegan quickly by connecting your Facebook account. It's just as secure and no password to remember!