Contact Us

The Boy Least Likely To | Touring with James Blunt

Boy Least Likely To

The Boy Least Likely To write a blog: “…we’ve been in the studio for most of the year so far. starting to record the next album. we’ve done a bit of one song. i think i’m happy with the words, but i have a tendency to always want to change them after i’ve recorded them. much to pete’s annoyance. and then we’ve been rehearsing for the uk tour, which starts in a couple of weeks, and then we’re going to america, where i plan to buy andy kaufman dvds and nancy sinatra cds, because those sort of things just aren’t available to us in england. i don’t like to make big plans. simple ones are more easily achievable. the american tour has changed a lot in the last few weeks so if anyone was thinking of coming to see us then best to check our website or our myspace page for the latest dates and venues. and the bush hall show in london has sold out now so we’ll be adding an extra london date on to the end of the uk tour too. which we’ll put details of up on both sites as soon as we work out how to do it….” [TBLLT Blog]

WATCH A TBLLT VIDEO: QUICKTIME | REAL | WINDOWS

The change they’re talking about must be that instead of the previously announced dates (or possibly in additon to some of them), they’re going on tour with James Blunt. That includes two dates at Webster Hall in NYC – March 14th & 15th. (tickets). All dates below…

JAMES BLUNT & THBLT TOUR DATES
Mon 13 Mar 9:30 Club, Washington DC
Tues 14 Mar Webster Hall, New York
Wed 15 Mar Webster Hall, New York
Fri 17 Mar Tower Theater, Philadelphia
Sat 18 Mar Orpheum, Boston
Sun 19 Mar Metropolis, Montreal
Mon 20 Mar Metropolis, Montreal
Tues 21 Mar Massey Hall, Toronto
Thur 23 Mar Lakewood Civic, Cleveland
Fri 24 Mar Majestic Theatre, Detroit
Sat 25 Mar Riveria Theatre, Chicago
Mon 27 Mar State Theater, Minneapolis
Tues 28 Mar Sokol Auditorium, Omaha
Thur 30 Mar Paramount Theatre, Denver
Fri 31 Mar The Depot, Salt Lake City
Sun 2 Apr Orpheum Theater, Vancouver
Mon 3 Apr Paramount Theatre, Seattle
Tues 4 Apr Crystal Ballroom, Portland
Thur 6 Apr Warfield Theatre, San Francisco

Previously
The Boy Least Likely To Tour Dates | NYC, SXSW, etc..

Check It Out

Leave a Comment

It appears that you already have an account created within our VIP network of sites on . To keep your personal information safe, we need to verify that it's really you. To activate your account, please confirm your password. When you have confirmed your password, you will be able to log in through Facebook on both sites.

Forgot your password?

It appears that you already have an account on this site associated with . To connect your existing account just click on the account activation button below. You will maintain your existing VIP profile. After you do this, you will be able to always log in to http://www.brooklynvegan.com using your original account information.

Please fill out the information below to help us provide you a better experience.

(Forgot your password?)

Not a member? Sign up here

Sign up for BrooklynVegan quickly by connecting your Facebook account. It's just as secure and no password to remember!