Contact Us

The Dillinger Escape Plan announce tour with The Faceless and Royal Thunder (dates); the Brooklyn show is FREE

by Fred Pessaro // BBG

The Dillinger Escape Plan art by Brian Montouri
One of Us is the Killer by Brian Montouri

As discussed, The Dillinger Escape Plan have set aside a show for NYC in late April in celebration of One of Us is the Killer, the band’s new LP (art above). But now comes word that said tour has expanded by leaps and bounds, adding multiple dates and support from The Faceless and Royal Thunder. Look for Primitive Weapons to provide the assist for the Brooklyn show at Music Hall of Williamsburg on April 27, which will also feature between set DJing by yours truly (Fred Pessaro). This Converse Rubber Tracks Live show is FREE and open to the public with RSVP (forthcoming).

A list of all tour dates for DEP, The Faceless and Royal Thunder is below.

THE DILLINGER ESCAPE PLAN, THE FACELESS, ROYAL THUNDER – 2013 TOUR DATES
Sat 4/20/2013 Worcester, MA New England Metal Fest
Mon 4/22/2013 Lancaster, PA Chameleon Club
Tue 4/23/2013 Albany, NY Upstate Concert Hall
Wed 4/24/2013 Buffalo, NY Town Ballroom
Thu 4/25/2013 Pittsburgh, PA Altar Bar
Fri 4/26/2013 Philadelphia, PA Union Transfer
Sat 4/27/2013 Brooklyn, NY Converse Rubber Tracks @ Music Hall of Williamsburg
Sun 4/28/2013 New Haven, CT Toads Place
Tue 4/30/2013 Columbus, OH A&R Bar
Thu 5/2/2013 LOS ANGELES, CA GOLDEN GODS/NOKIA THEATER
Sat 5/4/2013 Newport, KY Southgate House
Sun 5/5/2013 Grand Rapids, MI The Intersection
Tue 5/7/2013 Indianapolis, IN Emerson Theater
Wed 5/8/2013 Chicago, IL Reggies
Thu 5/9/2013 Des Moines, IA Wooly’s
Fri 5/10/2013 Madison, WI High Noon Saloon
Sat 5/11/2013 St. Louis, MO The Firebird
Sun 5/12/2013 Lawrence, MO The Granada
Tue 5/14/2013 Boulder, CO Fox Theatre
Thu 5/16/2013 Boise, ID Knitting Factory
Fri 5/17/2013 Reno, NV Knitting Factory
Sat 5/18/2013 Sacramento, CA Ace Of Spades
Sun 5/19/2013 San Francisco, CA DNA Lounge
Mon 5/20/2013 Anaheim, CA Chain Reaction
Wed 5/22/2013 Albuquerque, NM Launchpad
Thu 5/23/2013 El Paso, TX Tricky Falls
Fri 5/24/2013 Austin, TX Mohawk
Sat 5/25/2013 New Orleans, LA One Eyed Jacks
Sun 5/26/2013 Birmingham, AL Zydeco
Tue 5/28/2013 Columbia, SC New Brookland Tavern
Wed 5/29/2013 Charlotte, NC Amos’ South End
Thu 5/30/2013 Carborro, NC Cats Cradle
Fri 5/31/2013 Asheville, NC Orange Peel
Sat 6/1/2013 Richmond, VA Kingdom
Sun 6/30/2013 Dessel, Belgium Graspop*
Fri 7/05/2013 Roskilde, Denmark Roskilde Festival *
Sat 7/06/2013 Gothenburg, Sweden Metaltown Festival *
* DEP only

Check It Out

Leave a Comment

It appears that you already have an account created within our VIP network of sites on . To keep your personal information safe, we need to verify that it's really you. To activate your account, please confirm your password. When you have confirmed your password, you will be able to log in through Facebook on both sites.

Forgot your password?

It appears that you already have an account on this site associated with . To connect your existing account just click on the account activation button below. You will maintain your existing VIP profile. After you do this, you will be able to always log in to http://www.brooklynvegan.com using your original account information.

Please fill out the information below to help us provide you a better experience.

(Forgot your password?)

Not a member? Sign up here

Sign up for BrooklynVegan quickly by connecting your Facebook account. It's just as secure and no password to remember!