Contact Us

The Horrors playing two record release shows at Brooklyn’s Rough Trade


The Horrors are gearing up to release V, their fifth LP which was produced by Paul Epworth and will be out September 22. If you haven’t checked out lead single “Machine”, which puts a little more guitar back in their sound, you can listen below.

While the UK band haven’t announced a full North American tour, they will be in NYC for intimate release shows at Rough Trade on September 18 & 19. Tickets for those go on sale Friday, July 14 at noon with AmEx presales starting Wednesday, July 12 at noon.

All tour dates are listed below.

Subscribe to Brooklyn Vegan on


The Horrors – 2017 Tour Dates
Tue 11 Jul 2017 Omeara London, UK
Thu 13 Jul 2017 PORTAMERICA 2017 Caldas de Reis, Spain
Fri 14 Jul 2017 Latitude Festival 2017 Southwold, UK
Sat 19 Aug 2017 Hostess Club All Nighter 2017 Tokyo, Japan
Sat 26 Aug 2017 Hellow Festival 2017 Monterrey, Mexico
Wed 30 Aug 2017 — Sun 03 Sep 2017 Home Festival 2017 Treviso, Italy
Fri 01 Sep 2017 — Sun 03 Sep 2017 Domoffon Festival 2017 Lodz, Poland
Mon 18 Sep 2017 Rough Trade NYC
Tue 19 Sep 2017 Rough Trade NYC
Sat 30 Sep 2017 Victoria Warehouse Manchester, UK
Mon 16 Oct 2017 Mandela Hall Belfast, UK
Tue 17 Oct 2017 Tivoli Theatre Dublin, Ireland
Thu 19 Oct 2017 Queen Margaret Union (QMU) Glasgow, UK
Fri 20 Oct 2017 Uni Newcastle Upon Tyne, UK
Sat 21 Oct 2017 Unknown venue Leeds, UK
Sun 22 Oct 2017 O2 Academy Liverpool Liverpool, UK
Tue 24 Oct 2017 O2 Institute Birmingham Digbeth, UK
Wed 25 Oct 2017 Bierkeller Bristol, UK
Thu 26 Oct 2017 J1, Cambridge Junction Cambridge, UK
Sat 28 Oct 2017 Attenborough Centre for the Creative Arts Brighton, UK
Sun 29 Oct 2017 KOKO London, UK
Wed 08 Nov 2017 Le Trabendo Paris, France
Thu 09 Nov 2017 La Laiterie Strasbourg, France
Fri 10 Nov 2017 Het Depot Leuven, Belgium
Sat 11 Nov 2017 Le Splendid Lille, France
Mon 13 Nov 2017 Melkweg Amsterdam, Netherlands
Tue 14 Nov 2017 Kulturfabrik Esch Sur Alzette, Luxembourg
Wed 15 Nov 2017 Underground Cologne, Germany
Fri 17 Nov 2017 Halle, Backstage Munich, Germany
Sat 18 Nov 2017 Molotow Hamburg, Germany
Tue 21 Nov 2017 Atlas Aarhus, Denmark
Wed 22 Nov 2017 Debaser Strand Stockholm, Sweden
Thu 23 Nov 2017 Tavastia Klubi Helsinki, Finland
Sat 25 Nov 2017 Pustervik Gothenburg, Sweden
Sun 26 Nov 2017 John Dee Oslo, Norway
Mon 27 Nov 2017 Vega Musikkens Hus – Lille Vega (Small Hall) Copenhagen, Denmark
Wed 29 Nov 2017 Futurum Prague, Czech Republic
Thu 30 Nov 2017 Dürer Kert Budapest, Hungary
Fri 01 Dec 2017 Kino Šiška (Centre for Urban Culture) Ljubljana, Slovenia
Sat 02 Dec 2017 Mascotte Zürich, Switzerland
Mon 04 Dec 2017 Flex Vienna, Austria
Tue 05 Dec 2017 Magnolia Milan, Italy
Thu 07 Dec 2017 La Paloma Nîmes, France
Sat 09 Dec 2017 Hard Club Porto, Portugal
Sun 10 Dec 2017 Lisboa Ao Vivo Lisbon, Portugal
Tue 12 Dec 2017 Sala Apolo Barcelona, Spain
Wed 13 Dec 2017 Sala Moon Valencia, Spain
Thu 14 Dec 2017 Sala But Madrid, Spain
Sat 16 Dec 2017 Garaj Istanbul Istanbul, Turkey

Check It Out

Leave a Comment

It appears that you already have an account created within our VIP network of sites on . To keep your personal information safe, we need to verify that it's really you. To activate your account, please confirm your password. When you have confirmed your password, you will be able to log in through Facebook on both sites.

Forgot your password?

It appears that you already have an account on this site associated with . To connect your existing account just click on the account activation button below. You will maintain your existing VIP profile. After you do this, you will be able to always log in to using your original account information.

Please fill out the information below to help us provide you a better experience.

(Forgot your password?)

Not a member? Sign up here

Sign up for BrooklynVegan quickly by connecting your Facebook account. It's just as secure and no password to remember!