Contact Us

The Mary Onettes touring in April – 2010 dates & MP3

DOWNLOAD: The Mary Onettes – Puzzles (MP3)
DOWNLOAD: The Mary Onettes – Dare (MP3)
DOWNLOAD: The Mary Onettes – Once I Was Pretty (MP3)

The Mary Onettes

Sweden’s ’80s-inspired The Mary Onettes will be coming back to the United States for an 11 date tour this April. One stop on that will be an April 21st show at NYC’s Mercury Lounge with Mon Khmer. Tickets are on sale.

The first two singles from their 2009 album Island are re-posted above, along with the record’s third track, “Once I Was Pretty.” A live video of that song and all tour dates are below…

The Mary Onettes – 2010 Tour Dates
Fri March 05 Hornstull Strand Stockholm
Mon April 19 Mar Bar Philadelphia, PA
Tue April 20 DC 9 Washington DC
Wed April 21 Mercury Lounge New York City, NY
Thu April 22 Great Scott Alison, MA
Fri April 23 The Summit Columbus, OH
Sat April 24 Schubas Chicago, IL
Sun April 25 Sunset Tavern Seattle, WA
Mon April 26 Holocene Portland,OR
Tue April 27 Rickshaw Stop San Francisco, CA
Wed April 28 Soda Bar San Diego, CA
Thu April 29 Viper Room Los Angeles, CA
Fri July 02 Peace & Love festival Borlänge
Thu July 29 Putte i Parken festival Karlskoga

Check It Out

Leave a Comment

It appears that you already have an account created within our VIP network of sites on . To keep your personal information safe, we need to verify that it's really you. To activate your account, please confirm your password. When you have confirmed your password, you will be able to log in through Facebook on both sites.

Forgot your password?

It appears that you already have an account on this site associated with . To connect your existing account just click on the account activation button below. You will maintain your existing VIP profile. After you do this, you will be able to always log in to http://www.brooklynvegan.com using your original account information.

Please fill out the information below to help us provide you a better experience.

(Forgot your password?)

Not a member? Sign up here

Sign up for BrooklynVegan quickly by connecting your Facebook account. It's just as secure and no password to remember!