Contact Us

The Orwells share “Buddy” from forthcoming LP, touring in November

orwells

Mischievous punks The Orwells are gearing up to release their next album. Details haven’t been shared yet but they have released a new song, “Buddy,” a super-catchy 86-second blast that you can stream below.

The band will also be on tour in November, including a stop at Brooklyn’s Baby’s All Right on 11/2 with The Symposium. Tickets for that show go on sale go on sale Friday, October 7 at 10 AM.

All dates are listed, along with the “Buddy” stream, below.

Subscribe to Brooklyn Vegan on

THE ORWELLS – 2016 TOUR DATES
Tue. Nov. 1 – Washington, DC @ DC9
Wed. Nov. 2 – Brooklyn, NY @ Baby’s All Right
Fri. Nov. 4 – Philadelphia, PA @ Underground Arts – Black Box
Sat. Nov. 5 – Cambridge, MA @ Middle East Upstairs
Tue. Nov. 15 – Seattle, WA @ The Crocodile
Wed. Nov. 16 – Portland, OR @ Star Theater
Fri. Nov. 18 – San Francisco, CA @ Bottom of the Hill
Sat. Nov. 19 – Santa Barbara, CA @ Velvet Jones
Sun. Nov. 20 – Los Angeles, CA @ Resident
Tue. Nov. 29 – Leeds, UK @ The Wardrobe
Wed. Nov. 30 – London, UK @ The Dome

Check It Out

Leave a Comment

It appears that you already have an account created within our VIP network of sites on . To keep your personal information safe, we need to verify that it's really you. To activate your account, please confirm your password. When you have confirmed your password, you will be able to log in through Facebook on both sites.

Forgot your password?

It appears that you already have an account on this site associated with . To connect your existing account just click on the account activation button below. You will maintain your existing VIP profile. After you do this, you will be able to always log in to http://www.brooklynvegan.com using your original account information.

Please fill out the information below to help us provide you a better experience.

(Forgot your password?)

Not a member? Sign up here

Sign up for BrooklynVegan quickly by connecting your Facebook account. It's just as secure and no password to remember!