Contact Us

tickets on sale for The Postal Service’s 2nd Barclays show

Give UpGive Up

As mentioned, the reunited Postal Service (with Jenny Lewis and Laura Burhenn in tow) sold out their first night at Barclays Center (6/14) and have added a second show happening at the same venue one day later (6/15). Tickets for the newly added show go on sale today at noon.

A list of all tour dates and a stream of the previously unreleased Postal Service track, “A Tattered Line of String,” which features Jenny Lewis, below…

The Postal Service – “A Tattered Line of String”

The Postal Service — 2013 Tour Dates
04/09/13 Tue – Reno NV @ Grand Sierra Theatre
04/10/13 Wed – Davis CA @ Mondavi Center
04/13/13 Sat – Indio CA @ Coachella
04/12/13 Fri – San Luis Obispo CA @ Madonna Expo Center
04/18/13 Thu – Phoenix AZ @ Comerica Theatre
04/19/13 Fri – Las Vegas NV @ Chelsea Ballroom at the Cosmopolitan
04/20/13 Sat – Indio CA @ Coachella
05/18/13 Sat – Manchester UK @ Academy 2
05/20/13 Mon – London UK @ Brixton Academy
05/21/13 Tues – Paris FR @ Trianon
05/23/13 Thu – Barcelona SP @ Primavera Soundwave
06/14/13 Fri – Brooklyn, NY @ Barclays Center
06/15/13 Sat – Brooklyn, NY @ Barclays Center

Check It Out

Leave a Comment

It appears that you already have an account created within our VIP network of sites on . To keep your personal information safe, we need to verify that it's really you. To activate your account, please confirm your password. When you have confirmed your password, you will be able to log in through Facebook on both sites.

Forgot your password?

It appears that you already have an account on this site associated with . To connect your existing account just click on the account activation button below. You will maintain your existing VIP profile. After you do this, you will be able to always log in to http://www.brooklynvegan.com using your original account information.

Please fill out the information below to help us provide you a better experience.

(Forgot your password?)

Not a member? Sign up here

Sign up for BrooklynVegan quickly by connecting your Facebook account. It's just as secure and no password to remember!