Contact Us

tix for Webster Hall shows on sale (Built to Spill, MGMT, Patti Smith, more)

The End of an Era at Webster Hall
photo by Amanda Hatfield

Tickets for most shows on the soon-to-reopen Webster Hall’s initial schedule go on sale today at noon (two of the Empire of the Sun shows are already sold out). Here’s the list of shows that go on sale today:

Wed, May 1 / Patti Smith and Her Band
Fri, May 3 / TroyBoi
Sat, May 4 / Sharon Van Etten
Tue, May 7 / FKJ
Fri, May 10 / Lawrence
Wed, May 15 / Royal Trux
Thu, May 16 / Broken Social Scene
Fri, May 17 / Broken Social Scene
Sun, May 19 / Old Dominion
Mon, May 20 / Chromeo with a live band
Tue, May 21 / JOHNNYSWIM
Wed, May 22 / MGMT
Thu, May 23 / MGMT
Fri, May 24 / MGMT
Tue, May 28 / The Japanese House
Wed, May 29 / Aaron Tveit
Thu, Jun 6 / Empire of the Sun (sold out)
Fri, Jun 7 / Empire of the Sun (sold out)
Sat, Jun 8 / Empire Of The Sun
Fri, Jun 14 / Real Estate
Sat, Jun 15 / City of the Sun
Fri, Jul 26 / Emo Nite LA
Fri, Sep 13 / HVOB
Sat, Sep 21 / Tinariwen
Fri, Sep 27 / Pinegrove
Mon, Sep 30 / Built to Spill (Keep it Like a Secret 20th Anniversary)
Tue, Oct 1 / Built to Spill (Keep it Like a Secret 20th Anniversary)
Sat, Oct 5 / Mt. Joy
Wed, Oct 9 / Chris Robinson Brotherhood
Thu, Oct 10 / Big Thief
Fri, Oct 11 / Big Thief
Sat, Nov 2 / Mumiy Troll

Check It Out

Leave a Comment

It appears that you already have an account created within our VIP network of sites on . To keep your personal information safe, we need to verify that it's really you. To activate your account, please confirm your password. When you have confirmed your password, you will be able to log in through Facebook on both sites.

Forgot your password?

It appears that you already have an account on this site associated with . To connect your existing account just click on the account activation button below. You will maintain your existing VIP profile. After you do this, you will be able to always log in to http://www.brooklynvegan.com using your original account information.

Please fill out the information below to help us provide you a better experience.

(Forgot your password?)

Not a member? Sign up here

Sign up for BrooklynVegan quickly by connecting your Facebook account. It's just as secure and no password to remember!