Contact Us

Ty Segall announces NYC, L.A. & European residencies playing albums in full

ty-segall

Ty Segall and The Freedom Band has announced multi-night residencies in Los Angeles, NYC, Paris, London, and Haarlem, NL where they will play select albums in full, including Melted, Goodbye Bread, Emotional Mugger and Manipulator. (There will be an additional set at these shows where they’ll play “???” still to be announced.) There are 10 Los Angeles shows (Teragram Ballroom on July 26, August 2, 9, 16, 23, 30, September 13, 20 & 27) and five NYC shows (Warsaw on October 1-5).

Tickets for the L.A. and NYC residencies (including $100 five-night pass for NYC) go on sale Friday, April 26 at 11 AM local time, and the first 500 who buy three or more tickets to different NYC shows will get an exclusive, limited poster created and signed by Ty Segall in New York.

Ty Segall and White Fence just played both weekends of Coachella, and Ty just released a live album Deforming Lobes, with The Freedom Band. All dates are listed (along with what albums they’re playing on which days), along with a stream of Deforming Lobes, below.

Subscribe to Brooklyn Vegan on

Ty Segall & Freedom Band Tour Dates
Fri. July 26 – Los Angeles, CA @ Teragram Ballroom (Ty Segall plays ??? + Melted)
Fri Aug. 2 – Los Angeles, CA @ Teragram Ballroom (Ty Segall plays ??? + Melted)
Fri. Aug. 9 – Los Angeles, CA @ Teragram Ballroom (Ty Segall plays ??? + Melted)
Fri. Aug. 16 – Los Angeles, CA @ Teragram Ballroom (Ty Segall plays ??? + Goodbye Bread)
Fri. Aug. 23 – Los Angeles, CA @ Teragram Ballroom (Ty Segall plays ??? + Goodbye Bread)
Fri. Aug. 30 – Los Angeles, CA @ Teragram Ballroom (Ty Segall plays ??? + Emotional Mugger)
Fri. Sept. 6 – Los Angeles, CA @ Teragram Ballroom (Ty Segall plays ??? + Emotional Mugger)
Fri. Sept. 13 – Los Angeles, CA @ Teragram Ballroom (Ty Segall plays ??? + Manipulator)
Fri. Sept. 20 – Los Angeles, CA @ Teragram Ballroom (Ty Segall plays ??? + Manipulator)
Fri. Sept. 27 – Los Angeles, CA @ Teragram Ballroom (Ty Segall plays ??? + Manipulator)
Tues. Oct. 1 – Brooklyn, NY @ Warsaw (Ty Segall plays ??? + Melted)
Wed. Oct. 2 – Brooklyn, NY @ Warsaw (Ty Segall plays ??? + Melted)
Thurs. Oct. 3 – Brooklyn, NY @ Warsaw (Ty Segall plays ??? + Goodbye Bread)
Fri. Oct. 4 – Brooklyn, NY @ Warsaw (Ty Segall plays ??? + Emotional Mugger)
Sat. Oct. 5 – Brooklyn, NY @ Warsaw (Ty Segall plays ??? + Manipulator)
Wed. Oct. 9 – Paris, FR @ La Cigale (Ty Segall plays ??? + Melted)
Thu. Oct. 10 – Paris, FR @ La Cigale (Ty Segall plays ??? + Manipulator)
Fri. Oct. 11 – London, UK @ Oval Space (Ty Segall plays ??? + Melted)
Sat. Oct. 12 – London, UK @ Oval Space (Ty Segall plays ??? + Goodbye Bread)
Sun. Oct. 13 – London, UK @ Oval Space (Ty Segall plays ??? + Manipulator)
Tue. Oct. 15 – Berlin, DE @ Festsaal Kreuzberg (Ty Segall plays ??? + Melted)
Thu. Oct. 17 – Haarlem, NL @ Patronaat (Ty Segall plays ??? + Melted)
Fri. Oct. 18 – Haarlem, NL @ Patronaat (Ty Segall plays ??? + Manipulator)

Check It Out

Leave a Comment

It appears that you already have an account created within our VIP network of sites on . To keep your personal information safe, we need to verify that it's really you. To activate your account, please confirm your password. When you have confirmed your password, you will be able to log in through Facebook on both sites.

Forgot your password?

It appears that you already have an account on this site associated with . To connect your existing account just click on the account activation button below. You will maintain your existing VIP profile. After you do this, you will be able to always log in to http://www.brooklynvegan.com using your original account information.

Please fill out the information below to help us provide you a better experience.

(Forgot your password?)

Not a member? Sign up here

Sign up for BrooklynVegan quickly by connecting your Facebook account. It's just as secure and no password to remember!