Contact Us

Vetiver & Vashti Bunyan | 2007 Tour Dates

DOWNLOAD: Vashti Bunyan – Train Song (MP3)

Vashti BunyanVashti Bunyan is making the most of her trip over here to play for David Byrne at Carnegie Hall (2/2) by playing a few more area shows with fellow Devendra worshipper (I kid, I kid) Vetiver. That includes a show on February 10th at Southpaw. All dates below…

VASHTI BUNYAN & VETIVER | 2007 TOUR DATES
Fri 2/2/07, Carnegie Hall, New York, NY
Sat 2/3/07, Johnny Brendas, Philadelphia, PA
Sun 2/4/07, Satellite Ballroom, Charlottesville, VA
Mon 2/5/07, The Arts Center, Carrboro, NC
Tue 2/6/07, 40 Watt Club, Athens, GA
Wed 2/7/07, Mercy Lounge, Nashville, TN
Fri 2/9/07, Rock & Roll Hotel, Washington, DC
Sat 2/10/07, Southpaw, Brooklyn, NY

VETIVER & TWO GALLANTS
Fri 12/29/06, Bimbos 365 club San Francisco CA
Sat 12/30/06, Bimbos 365 club San Francisco CA

VASHTI & VETIVER & JUANA & ADEM
Fri 1/12/07, Brighton, UK- Corn Exchange
Sat 1/13/07 London, UK- Roundhouse
Sun 1/14/07, Gateshead, UK- The Sage
Tue 1/16/07, Glasgow, UK- ABC
Wed 1/17/07, Birmingham, UK- Glee Club
Thu 1/18/07, Bristol, UK- St George’s
Fri 1/19/07, Manchester, UK- Bridgewater Hall
Sat 1/20/07, Leeds, UK- City Varoities

The NY Times reviewed Vashti’s Bowery Ballroom show in September.

Previously
Vashti Bunyan | Just Another Diamond Day | Lookaftering
David Byrne bringing “Freak Folk” to Carnegie Hall

Check It Out

Leave a Comment

It appears that you already have an account created within our VIP network of sites on . To keep your personal information safe, we need to verify that it's really you. To activate your account, please confirm your password. When you have confirmed your password, you will be able to log in through Facebook on both sites.

Forgot your password?

It appears that you already have an account on this site associated with . To connect your existing account just click on the account activation button below. You will maintain your existing VIP profile. After you do this, you will be able to always log in to http://www.brooklynvegan.com using your original account information.

Please fill out the information below to help us provide you a better experience.

(Forgot your password?)

Not a member? Sign up here

Sign up for BrooklynVegan quickly by connecting your Facebook account. It's just as secure and no password to remember!