Contact Us

VOXTROT – 2007 Tour Dates (Music Hall of Williamsburg)

DOWNLOAD: Voxtrot – Kid Gloves (MP3)
DOWNLOAD: Voxtrot – Trouble (MP3)
DOWNLOAD: Voxtrot – Mothers, Sisters, Daughters & Wives (MP3)
DOWNLOAD: Voxtrot – The Start Of Something (MP3)
DOWNLOAD: The Start of Something (100dBs + Brennoir Remix) (MP3) (via)

VoxtrotVoxtrot

Voxtrot play Siren next weekend. Then they’re coming back on a tour that starts in September, and playing two nights in a row at the new Music Hall of Williamsburg. The Brooklyn shows are October 14th & 15th. All tour dates below….

Voxtrot – 2007 Tour Dates
Sat, July 14 – Chicago, IL @ Pitchfork Festival SOLD OUT
Mon, July 16 – Cleveland, OH @ Beachland Ballroom AA
Tue, July 17 – Baltimore. MD @ Ottobar AA
Sat, July 21 – Brooklyn, NY @ Siren Festival AA FREE

Wed, Sep 19 – Santa Fe College of Santa Fe Sub
Thu, Sep 20 – Tucson Plush
Fri, Sep 21 – Pomona The Glass House
Sat, Sep 22 – San Diego Casbah
Sun, Sep 23 – Los Angeles Henry Fonda Theater
Tue, Sep 25 – San Francisco Bimbo’s 365 Club
Thu, Sep 27 – Portland Hawthorne Theatre
Fri, Sep 28 – Seattle Neumos Crystal Ball Reading Room
Sat, Sep 29 – Bellingham Nightlight Lounge
Mon, Oct 1 – Denver Bluebird Theatre
Wed, Oct 3 – Minneapolis Triple Rock Social Club
Thu, Oct 4 – Chicago Metro – Chicago
Sat, Oct 6 – Washington DC Black Cat
Sun, Oct 7 – Philadelphia First Unitarian Church
Tue, Oct 9 – Toronto Mod Club
Wed, Oct 10 – Ottawa Zaphod Beeblebrox
Thu, Oct 11 – Montreal La Sala Rossa
Fri, Oct 12 – Northampton, MA Pearl St
Sat, Oct 13 – Cambridge Middle East Downstairs
Sun, Oct 14 – Brooklyn Music Hall of Williamsburg
Mon, Oct 15 – Brooklyn Music Hall of Williamsburg

Previously
* VOXTROT played Webster Hall, playing SIREN FESTIVAL
* more Voxtrot

Check It Out

Leave a Comment

It appears that you already have an account created within our VIP network of sites on . To keep your personal information safe, we need to verify that it's really you. To activate your account, please confirm your password. When you have confirmed your password, you will be able to log in through Facebook on both sites.

Forgot your password?

It appears that you already have an account on this site associated with . To connect your existing account just click on the account activation button below. You will maintain your existing VIP profile. After you do this, you will be able to always log in to http://www.brooklynvegan.com using your original account information.

Please fill out the information below to help us provide you a better experience.

(Forgot your password?)

Not a member? Sign up here

Sign up for BrooklynVegan quickly by connecting your Facebook account. It's just as secure and no password to remember!