Contact Us

Weird Al going on tour, including The Capitol Theatre and Bonnaroo

IMAGE

Polka-loving parodist Weird Al, who you may have watched online for an hour recently as he slowly doled out info about Bonnroo 2013, will be going on tour later this year which will culminate in that Manchester, TN festival. His dates also include a stop at Port Chester, NY’s The Capitol Theatre on June 2. Tickets for that show go on sale Friday (3/1) at noon.

No word on a new album from the man who’s last was 2011’s Alpocalypse. But there’s no way he’s not going to parody “Call Me Maybe,” and soon, right? All Weird Al tour dates are listed below.

Weird Al – “Dare to Be Stupid”

Weird Al – 2013 Tour Dates
Wed Apr 10, 2013 Raleigh, NC Memorial Auditorium
Thu Apr 11, 2013 Knoxville, TN Tennessee Theatre
Sat Apr 13, 2013 Clearwater, FL Ruth Eckerd Hall
Sun Apr 14, 2013 Fort Pierce, FL Sunrise Theatre
Tue Apr 16, 2013 Jacksonville, FL Florida Theatre
Thu Apr 18, 2013 Nashville, TN Tennessee PAC
Fri Apr 19, 2013 St. Charles, MO Family Arena
Sat Apr 20, 2013 Springfield, MO Gillioz Theatre
Sun Apr 21, 2013 Cedar Rapids, IA Paramount Presents
Mon Apr 22, 2013 Kansas City, MO Uptown Theatre
Wed Apr 24, 2013 Fort Collins, CO Lincoln Center
Fri Apr 26, 2013 Calgary, AB Stampede Corral
Sat Apr 27, 2013 Coquitlam, BC Red Robinson Show Theatre
Sun Apr 28, 2013 Tacoma, WA Pantages Theater
Sun Jun 2, 2013 Port Chester, NY The Capitol Theatre Tue 02/26/13
Fri Jun 7, 2013 Lebanon, NH Lebanon Opera House Tue 02/19/13
Sat Jun 8, 2013 Keene, NH The Colonial Theatre Tue 02/19/13
Thu Jun 13, 2013 Sault Ste. Marie, MI Kewadin Casino Coming Soon
June 14 – 16 Manchester, TN Bonnaroo

Check It Out

Leave a Comment

It appears that you already have an account created within our VIP network of sites on . To keep your personal information safe, we need to verify that it's really you. To activate your account, please confirm your password. When you have confirmed your password, you will be able to log in through Facebook on both sites.

Forgot your password?

It appears that you already have an account on this site associated with . To connect your existing account just click on the account activation button below. You will maintain your existing VIP profile. After you do this, you will be able to always log in to http://www.brooklynvegan.com using your original account information.

Please fill out the information below to help us provide you a better experience.

(Forgot your password?)

Not a member? Sign up here

Sign up for BrooklynVegan quickly by connecting your Facebook account. It's just as secure and no password to remember!