Contact Us

White Denim touring, playing twice at Brooklyn Bowl (dates)

White Denim at Bonnaroo 2012 (more by Dana (distortion) Yavin)
White Denim

White Denim will be touring later this summer and at the end of their tour, they’ll stop in Brooklyn for two shows at Brooklyn Bowl on August 13 and 14, which are being presented by jam band mag Relix Magazine (whose publisher Peter Shapiro also owns Brooklyn Bowl). Tickets for those shows go on sale Thursday (6/28) at noon. A 2-day pass option is also available.

A list of all dates and a video of White Denim at Bonnaroo are below…

White Denim – “River to Consider” at Bonnaroo 2012

White Denim — 2012 Tour Dates
Thursday, July 26, 2012 Jackpot Music Hall Lawrence, KS
Friday, July 27, 2012 The Mill Iowa City, IA
Saturday, July 28, 2012 Sound Town Festival @ Somerset Amphitheater Somerset, WI
Monday, July 30, 2012 Bluebird Theater Denver, CO
Wednesday, August 1, 2012 The Urban Lounge Salt Lake City, UT
Thursday, August 2, 2012 Neurolux Boise, ID
Friday, August 3, 2012 Pickathon @ Pendarvis Farm Happy Valley, OR
Saturday, August 4, 2012 Pickathon @ Pendarvis Farm Happy Valley, OR
Monday, August 6, 2012 Biltmore Cabaret Vancouver, BC
Tuesday, August 7, 2012 Tractor Tavern Seattle, WA
Friday, August 10, 2012 Outside Lands Music Festival San Francisco, CA
Saturday, August 11, 2012 Troubadour West Hollywood, CA
Monday, August 13, 2012 Brooklyn Bowl Brooklyn, NY
Tuesday, August 14 2012 Brooklyn Bowl Brooklyn, NY

Check It Out

Leave a Comment

It appears that you already have an account created within our VIP network of sites on . To keep your personal information safe, we need to verify that it's really you. To activate your account, please confirm your password. When you have confirmed your password, you will be able to log in through Facebook on both sites.

Forgot your password?

It appears that you already have an account on this site associated with . To connect your existing account just click on the account activation button below. You will maintain your existing VIP profile. After you do this, you will be able to always log in to http://www.brooklynvegan.com using your original account information.

Please fill out the information below to help us provide you a better experience.

(Forgot your password?)

Not a member? Sign up here

Sign up for BrooklynVegan quickly by connecting your Facebook account. It's just as secure and no password to remember!