Contact Us

Xiu Xiu announce new album ‘FORGET’, share new song “Wondering”

Xiu Xiu

Xiu Xiu have announced a new album, their first release since they reinterpreted the Twin Peaks Soundtrack earlier this year. The new album is called FORGET and it was produced with the help of John Congleton and Deerhoof’s Greg Saunier. It drops on February 24 via Polyvinyl, and also includes contributions Kristof Hahn of Swans.

They’ve shared “Wondering,” the first single from the LP. It’s a pulsating, darkly catchy dance-floor industrial jam as only Xiu Xiu can do it.

Xiu Xiu played David Lynch’s Festival of Disruption in LA earlier this year, and next year they play Big Ears fest.

Listen to “Wondering,” and check out the tracklist for FORGET, below.

Xiu Xiu — FORGET Tracklist
01 The Call
02 Queen of the Losers
03 Wondering
04 Get Up
05 Hay Choco Bananas
06 Jenny GoGo
07 At Last, At Last
08 Forget
09 Petite
10 Faith, Torn Apart

Check It Out

Leave a Comment

It appears that you already have an account created within our VIP network of sites on . To keep your personal information safe, we need to verify that it's really you. To activate your account, please confirm your password. When you have confirmed your password, you will be able to log in through Facebook on both sites.

Forgot your password?

It appears that you already have an account on this site associated with . To connect your existing account just click on the account activation button below. You will maintain your existing VIP profile. After you do this, you will be able to always log in to using your original account information.

Please fill out the information below to help us provide you a better experience.

(Forgot your password?)

Not a member? Sign up here

Sign up for BrooklynVegan quickly by connecting your Facebook account. It's just as secure and no password to remember!