Contact Us

Yo Gabba Gabba announce massive tour, shows @ Radio City

Yo Gabba Gabba @ Coachella (more by Rachel Carr)
Yo Gabba Gabba

By all accounts Yo Gabba Gabba‘s first tour in the fall was a big success. That included three nights at NYC’s Beacon Theatre which featured Dinosaur Jr, the Roots and Devendra Banhart as guests. At Coachella, characters from the show joined King Khan & The Shrines on stage, and rocked out to the Specials and others.

They’ll be back at the end of this summer for a 60-date tour that runs through December. It kicks off August 27th at Bethel, NY’s Bethel Woods Center for the Arts (where they’ll do two shows) and includes a two-day run at Radio City (Oct 2-3) into which they’ll pack five shows. Tickets go on AmEx presale Thursday at 10am. Internet presale starts June 2nd at 10am. General sale starts Saturday, June 5th at 10am.

One dollar from each of the ticket sales will be going to Habitat for Humanity (similar to what MMJ are doing). They’re also having an invite-only dance party DJ’d by Lance Rock at Brooklyn Bowl on Thursday May, 20th to celebrate the North American tour and partnership. Cast members will be in attendance.

All tour dates and some videos are below…


Coachella 2010 – DJ Lance Rock – Yo Gabba Gabba! – Party In My Tummy

Coachella 2010 – The Specials – Monkey Man – Yo Gabba Gabba’s Plex Dancing & Skanking – HD Quality

Yo Gabba Gabba – 2010 Tour Dates
Friday, August 27, 2010 Bethel, NY Bethel Woods
Saturday, August 28, 2010 Bristow, VA Jiffy Lube Live
Sunday, August 29, 2010 Philadelphia, PA Mann Center for the Performing Arts
Tuesday, August 31, 2010 Gilford, NH Meadowbrook US Cellular Pavilio
Thursday, September 02, 2010 Albany, NY Times Union Center
Friday, September 03, 2010 Buffalo, NY Artpark
Saturday, September 04, 2010 Toronto, ON Molson Canadian Amphitheatre
Sunday, September 05, 2010 Montreal, QC Place des Arts
Wednesday, September 08, 2010 Edmonton, AL Northern Jubilee
Thursday, September 09, 2010 Calgary, AL Southern Jubilee
Saturday, September 11, 2010 Vancouver, BC Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Sunday, September 12, 2010 Vancouver, BC Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Tuesday, September 14, 2010 Regina, SK Brandt Centre
Wednesday, September 15, 2010 Winnipeg, MB MTS Centre Theatre
Saturday, September 18, 2010 London, ON John Labatt Centre
Sunday, September 19, 2010 Ottawa, ON Scotiabank Place
Tuesday, September 21, 2010 Rochester, NY Auditorium Theatre
Wednesday, September 22, 2010 Burlington, VT Flynn Theatre
Friday, September 24, 2010 Portland, ME Merrill Auditorium
Saturday, September 25, 2010 Boston, MA Wang Theatre
Sunday, September 26, 2010 Boston, MA Wang Theatre
Tuesday, September 28, 2010 Providence, RI Providence PAC
Wednesday, September 29, 2010 Wallingford, CT Oakdale Theatre
Thursday, September 30, 2010 Pittsburgh, PA Benedum Center for the Performing Arts
Saturday, October 02, 2010 New York, NY Radio City Music Hall
Sunday, October 03, 2010 New York, NY Radio City Music Hall
Tuesday, October 05, 2010 Hershey, PA Hershey Theater
Wednesday, October 06, 2010 Cleveland, OH State Theatre at PlayhouseSquare
Friday, October 08, 2010 Detroit, MI Fox Theatre
Saturday, October 09, 2010 Chicago, IL Chicago Theatre
Sunday, October 10, 2010 Chicago, IL Chicago Theatre
Monday, October 11, 2010 Louisville, KY The Palace Theatre
Wednesday, October 13, 2010 Indianapolis, IN Murat Theatre
Friday, October 15, 2010 Richmond, VA Landmark Theater
Saturday, October 16, 2010 Greensboro, NC War Memorial Auditorium
Sunday, October 17, 2010 Charlotte, NC Ovens Auditorium
Tuesday, October 19, 2010 Chattanooga, TN Soldiers & Sailors Memorial Auditorium
Wednesday, October 20, 2010 Huntsville, AL Von Braun Center
Thursday, October 21, 2010 Nashville, TN Jackson Hall – Tennessee PAC
Saturday, October 23, 2010 Atlanta, GA Fox Theatre
Sunday, October 24, 2010 Atlanta, GA Fox Theatre
Wednesday, October 27, 2010 Jacksonville, FL Moran Theatre at Times Union Center
Friday, October 29, 2010 Kissimmee, FL Silver Spurs Arena
Saturday, October 30, 2010 Tampa, FL St. Pete Times Forum
Sunday, October 31, 2010 Miami, FL AmericanAirlines Arena
Tuesday, November 02, 2010 Columbia, SC Township Auditorium
Wednesday, November 03, 2010 Knoxville, TN Tennessee Theatre
Friday, November 05, 2010 Tulsa, OK BOK Center
Saturday, November 06, 2010 Kansas City, MO The Midland
Sunday, November 07, 2010 Denver, CO 1st Bank Center
Tuesday, November 09, 2010 Salt Lake City, UT The E Center
Friday, November 12, 2010 Spokane, WA INB Performing Arts Center
Saturday, November 13, 2010 Seattle, WA Tacoma Dome
Sunday, November 14, 2010 Portland, OR Memorial Coliseum
Monday, November 15, 2010 Eugene, OR Hult Center
Thursday, November 18, 2010 Sacramento, CA Memorial Auditorium
Saturday, November 20, 2010 San Francisco, CA Bill Graham Civic Auditorium
Sunday, November 21, 2010 San Francisco, CA Bill Graham Civic Auditorium
Friday, November 26, 2010 Los Angeles, CA Nokia Theater
Saturday, November 27, 2010 Los Angeles, CA Nokia Theater
Sunday, November 28, 2010 San Diego, CA San Diego Sports Arena
Saturday, December 04, 2010 Phoenix, AZ Dodge Theater
Sunday, December 05, 2010 Phoenix, AZ Dodge Theater
Tuesday, December 07, 2010 El Paso, TX Abraham Chavez Theater
Thursday, December 09, 2010 San Antonio, TX Freeman Coliseum
Friday, December 10, 2010 Houston, TX Hobby Center
Saturday, December 11, 2010 Austin, TX Cedar Park Center
Sunday, December 12, 2010 Dallas, TX Dr Pepper Arena

Check It Out

Leave a Comment

It appears that you already have an account created within our VIP network of sites on . To keep your personal information safe, we need to verify that it's really you. To activate your account, please confirm your password. When you have confirmed your password, you will be able to log in through Facebook on both sites.

Forgot your password?

It appears that you already have an account on this site associated with . To connect your existing account just click on the account activation button below. You will maintain your existing VIP profile. After you do this, you will be able to always log in to http://www.brooklynvegan.com using your original account information.

Please fill out the information below to help us provide you a better experience.

(Forgot your password?)

Not a member? Sign up here

Sign up for BrooklynVegan quickly by connecting your Facebook account. It's just as secure and no password to remember!