The New Colossus Festival is presenting a series of free, all-ages outdoor shows every Sunday at 18th Ward Brewery in East Williamsburg -- like the one they did earlier this month with The Natvral -- and they've shared the initial schedule and lineups. The events happen on the street outside of the Brewery (300 Richardson St) which is the same block as Brooklyn Steel, from 1-6 PM. In addition to the music, there will be record fair fendors, food, and drinks. No RSVP is required but they do ask that you please wear a mask.

Among the artists announced are Teenage Halloween (June 27), LAPÊCHE,
Jeanines, and Strawberry Launch (May 30), Bodega's Ben Hozie,  Safer (Mattie Safer of The Rapture), Lily Desmond, and Forever Honey (June 6), Teenage Halloween and more on June 27Shilpa Ray, Moon Kissed and more on July 11, SAVAK, Tough Sunshine and more on July 18, plus Sundays curated by Fire Talk Records (8/8) and Cake Shop (8/15).

UPDATE (5/10): Lots more artists have been added to the lineup -- check it out below.

More artists are still to be announced but head below for the current lineup.

NEW COLOSSUS PRESENTS AT 18TH WARD -- FREE SHOW LINEUP

Sunday April 18
Shadow Monster
Pynkie

Sunday April 25
Granite to Glass

Sunday May 2
Lila Blue

Sunday May 9
Bloody Your Hands
Deep Sea Peach Tree

Sunday May 16
Thin Lear
Juliet Garrett
NISA
S.C.A.B.
Kissed By An Animal https://kissedbyananimal.bandcamp.com

Sunday May 23
Climates
Betrayer
Yours Are The Only Ears
CLONE (release party )
Jelly Kelly

Sunday May 30
Joy Cleaner
May Rio
Strawberry Launch
Jeanines
Lapeche

Sunday June 6
Job Creators
Lily Desmond
Forever Honey
Bodega Ben (Ben from Bodega)
Safer

Sunday June 13
Gorgeous
Freezing Cold
Johnny Cuomo
The Backfires
Holy Tunics

Sunday June 20
Imaginary Tricks
War Violet
Diary
Love, Burns

Sunday June 27
Growing Stone
Teenage Halloween
Johnny Dynamite
Dolly Spartans
Emily Weekes

Sunday July 11
Nihiloceros
Giant Gowanus
Moon Kissed
Colatura
Shilpa Ray

Sunday July 18
Nick and the Old Sport
Squirrels From Hell

DECLARED GOODS SHOWCASE
Savak
Women Of The Night
Tuff Sunshine

Sunday July 25
Ok Cowgirl
Lady Pills
Cigarettes After Breakfast
Sharkswimmer
Dead Leaf Echo

Sunday August 1
Gloomies
Cry Babi
SLMBR
Spud Cannon

Sunday August 8
Firetalk Records Presents (TBA)

Sunday August 15
Cake Shop Presents

Sunday August 22
Noel H (Mass Gothic)
Willy Mason
Exmazed
Le’Asha
Jess Zambri

Sunday August 29
Emmerson and Her Clammy Hands