As previously noted, David Cross is hosting the Plug Award ceremony at Irving Plaza in NYC on February 10th, 2007. Still time to vote for the winners. Here's who's gonna play:

* Deerhoof
* Tokyo Police Club
* Silversun Pickups
* El-P
* Stephen Malkmus w/ Janet Weiss (Sleater-Kinney) on drums

good lineup. no tickets yet.

More From Brooklyn Vegan