Between our daily coverage and our Notable Releases and Bill’s Indie Basement columns, we post tons of new music all the time here on BrooklynVegan. In an effort to keep track of all the new music we’re excited about, we’ve been posting a new playlist each month with many of the songs we love that were (mostly) released that month.

Our July 2018 playlist includes new tracks by Cat Power, Blood Orange, Buddy, Dirty Projectors (ft. Syd), Foxing, Brockhampton, Denzel Curry, Bobby Sessions (ft. Killer Mike) Lonnie Holley, Daughters, Klaus Johann Grobe, John Grant, Lala Lala, Joyce Manor, Swearin', Phoebe Bridgers, Deafheaven, Thou, Phosphorescent, YG (ft. A$AP Rocky), Pig Destroyer, and more.

Listen here:

More From Brooklyn Vegan