Between our daily coverage and our Notable Releases and Bill's Indie Basement columns, we post tons of new music all the time here on BrooklynVegan. In an effort to keep track of all the new music we’re excited about, we've been posting a new playlist each month with many of the songs we love that were (mostly) released that month.

Our June 2018 playlist includes new tracks by Foxing, Death Cab For Cutie, Low, Tomberlin, Devon Welsh, The Carters, Rico Nasty, Florence + the Machine, Neko Case, Gang Gang Dance, Let's Eat Grandma, Tierra Whack, Lizzo, Jay Rock, Meek Mill, Drake, Kids See Ghosts, Nine Inch Nails, Virginia Wing, Hater, Converge, YOB, and more.

Listen here:

More From Brooklyn Vegan