Between our daily coverage and our Notable Releases and Bill’s Indie Basement columns, we post tons of new music all the time here on BrooklynVegan. In an effort to keep track of all the new music we’re excited about, we’ve been posting a new playlist each month with many of the songs we love that were (mostly) released that month.

Our September 2018 playlist includes new tracks by Brockhampton, Yves Tumor, Low, Julia Holter, Empress Of, Robyn, Roisin Murphy, Noname, Lana Del Rey, Cat Power, DAWN, Yaeji, Rhye, HEALTH + Soccer Mommy, Little Simz, IDLES, Big Joanie, Viagra Boys, John Nolan, Fenster, Den-Mate, Fred Thomas, Adrianne Lenker, The Tallest Man on Earth, Tim Cohen, Sandro Perri, Baxter Dury + Etienne de Crécy + Delilah Holiday, BEAK>, Klaus Johann Grobe, Westerman, Wiki, Joey Purp, Horrendous, and more.

Listen here:

More From Brooklyn Vegan