Pre-order custom butterfly effect with splatter vinyl variants of Death albums in our store now.

Some killer Death reissues are on the way from Relapse Records. Six albums from the legendary death metal band's discography -- 1987's Scream Bloody Gore, 1988's Leprosy, 1990's Spiritual Healing, 1991's Human, 1993's Individual Thought Patterns, and 1998's The Sound of Perseverance -- are being pressed to custom "butterfly effect" with splatter vinyl, in colors that go with the album art. Here's what they look like:

Death records

The six albums, which all come with digital downloads, are due out on July 9, and you can pre-order them from our store now.

Stream the albums below.

More From Brooklyn Vegan