Ambient greats A Winged Victory for the Sullen are releasing new album The Undivided Five on November 1 via Ninja Tune, and they’ve shared a gorgeous double a-side single from the album ahead of the LP’s release. Listen to "The Rhythm Of A Dividing Pair" and "The Haunted Victorian Pencil," and see the cover art and tracklisting, below.

A Winged Victory for the Sullen plan on touring "throughout the UK, Europe and the U.S. starting early next year." So far they've announced dates in the UK and Europe in February and March; see those below as well, and stay tuned for more.

A Winged Victory for the Sullen - The Undivided Five

The Undivided Five Tracklisting
1.Our Lord Debussy
2. Sullen Sonata
3. The Haunted Victorian Pencil 01:29
4. The Slow Descent Has Begun
5. Aqualung, Motherfucker
6. A Minor Fifth Is Made Of Phantoms
7. Adios, Florida
8. The Rhythm Of A Dividing Pair 04:52
9. Keep It Dark, Deutschland

A Winged Victory for the Sullen: 2020 Tour
February 20, 2020 De Duif Amsterdam, Netherlands
February 21, 2020 Funkhaus Berlin Nalepastrasse Berlin, Germany
February 24, 2020 Elbphilharmonie Hamburg Hamburg, Germany
February 25, 2020 Heilige Magdalenakerk Brugge, Belgium
February 26, 2020 Trinity Centre Bristol, United Kingdom
February 27, 2020 Round Chapel London, United Kingdom
February 28, 2020 Round Chapel London, United Kingdom
February 29, 2020 St Paul’s Church Covent Garden London, United Kingdom
March 1, 2020 Saint Luke's Glasgow, United Kingdom
March 2, 2020 Saint Philips Chapel Street Salford, United Kingdom
March 3, 2020 National Concert Hall Dublin Dublin, Ireland
March 4, 2020 St Rosemary Church Belfast, UK Belfast, United Kingdom
March 5, 2020 St George's Church Brighton, United Kingdom
March 6, 2020 Unitarian Church Liverpool, United Kingdom

More From Brooklyn Vegan