A$AP Ferg follows his recent singles "Wam" (ft. MadeinTYO), "Wigs" (ft. City Girls & Antha), and "Pups" (ft. A$AP Rocky) with "Floor Seats" and revealed that all four songs will appear on his new EP, also titled Floor Seats. Release date is still TBA, but going by how instantly enjoyable all of these songs have been, we recommend keeping your eyes peeled for it.