A$AP Ferg has been talking about releasing his new album, Always Strive and Prosper, this year, and now we've got more details. It comes out on April 22, and pre-orders go live this Friday (3/25) via Apple Music. That's the album artwork above.

The album features a collaboration with Skrillex and Grimes, plus contributions from Missy Eliott, Ty Dolla $ign and more. He already released the singles "New Level" ft. Future, "Trap Anthem" ft. Migos, and "Tatted Angel," and now he put out a 15-second clip of "Let It Bang" ft. Schoolboy Q. Listen below.


More From Brooklyn Vegan