JB Dunckel, one half of French duo Air, will release a new solo album, H+, on March 16. He previously released records with solo project Darkel and also Tomorrow's World, the collaboration with New Young Pony Club's Lou Hayter, but this is his first under his own name. Hayter again contributes to this record which finds him still resplendent in the deep-shag sonic world he's known for. He's just shared new single "Love Machine" and you can stream that -- and watch videos for two other songs off the record -- below. If French accents and analogue synths is your idea of sexy, happy Valentines Day.

In other news, Air's debut album, Moon Safari, turned 20 back in January. Watch the "Sexy Boy" video below. They toured the U.S. in 2017 which was their first in seven years.


JB Dunckel - 'H+' tracklist:
1. Hold On
2. Love Machine
3. The Garden
4. Transhumanity
5. Qwartz
6. Slow Down
7. Space Age
8. In Between The Two Moons
9. Show Your Love
10. Ballad NonSense
11. Carpet Bombing
12. Kill For You

More From Brooklyn Vegan