Dutch artist Amber Arcades (real name Annelotte de Graaf) has announced details of her debut album which is titled Fading Lines and will be out June 3 via Heavenly. You may recall she made the album in NYC last year with Ben Greenberg producing, with help from Shane Butler and Keven Lareau of Quilt, and Real Estate drummer Jackson Pollis. The first single is Fading Lines' title track, a lovely pop song with some astral guitar weaving throughout. The video, directed by Gover Meit, features some spectacular solo skydiving footage. Check it out below.

Amber Arcades has a few European/UK tour dates coming up, including a visit to the Great Escape Festival in Brighton next week. All dates are listed below.

Amber Arcades - Fading Lines tracklist:
1. Come With Me
2. Constant’s Dream
3. Fading Lines
4. I Will Follow
5. Perpetuum Mobile
6. Right Now
7. Apophenia
8. This Time
9. Turning Light
10. White Fuzz

Amber Arcades - 2016 Tour Dates
May 19 - 20 Great Escape Festival - Brighton, United Kingdom
Jun 02 Ekko Utrecht, Netherlands
Jun 07 The Lexington London, United Kingdom
Jun 08 Espace B Paris, France
Jun 10 4AD Diksmuide, Belgium
Jun 11 AUSTER CLUB Berlin, Germany
Aug 27 Amsterdam Woods Festival Amsterdam, Netherlands