Amy Schumer has announced a 50+ city world-wide tour that will take place until the end of 2016. Amy made the announcement Thursday night at her sold-out Madison Square Garden show, where she was the first female stand-up comedian to ever sell-out that venue.

Amy is playing another show at MSG on October 18, as well as another NYC-area show on September 28 at Prudential Center. Tickets for the whole tour are on presale now (password = BACKTATTOO), and the general on-sale starts Tuesday (6/28) at 10 AM.

Watch a recent Inside Amy Schumer clip, with her list of tour dates, below.

Amy Schumer -- 2016 Tour Dates
Friday, August 26, 2016 3 Arena - Dublin, IRE
Sunday, August 28, 2016 Heineken Music Hall - Amsterdam, NLD
Tuesday, August 30, 2016 Edinburgh Playhouse - Edinburgh, UK
Wednesday, August 31, 2016 Hovet - Stockholm, SWE
Thursday, September 1, 2016 Oslo Spektrum - Oslo, NOR
Friday, September 2, 2016 Forum Copenhagen - Copenhagen, DNK
Saturday, September 3, 2016 O2 Apollo Manchester - Manchester, ENG
Sunday, September 4, 2016 The O2 Arena - London, ENG
Thursday, September 15, 2016 Vina Robles Amphitheatre - Paso Robles, CA
Friday, September 16, 2016 Irvine Meadows Amphitheatre - Irvine, CA
Saturday, September 17, 2016 Santa Barbara Bowl - Santa Barbara, CA
Friday, September 23, 2016 Verizon Center - Washington, DC
Saturday, September 24, 2016 Wells Fargo Center - Philadelphia, PA
Wednesday, September 28, 2016 Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
Thursday, September 29, 2016 TD Garden - Boston, MA
Friday, September 30, 2016 MassMutual Center - Springfield, MA
Saturday, October 1, 2016 Oncenter War Memorial Arena - Syracuse, NY
Wednesday, October 5, 2016 Wing Events Center - Kalamazoo, MI
Thursday, October 6, 2016 Quicken Loans Arena - Cleveland, OH
Friday, October 7, 2016 Joe Louis Arena - Detroit, MI
Saturday, October 8, 2016 BB&T Arena - Highland Heights, KY
Sunday, October 9, 2016 Bankers Life Fieldhouse - Indianapolis, IN
Wednesday, October 12, 2016 Legacy Arena at the BJCC - Birmingham, AL
Thursday, October 13, 2016 Savannah Civic Center - Savannah, GA
Friday, October 14, 2016 FedexForum - Memphis, TN
Saturday, October 15, 2016 Philips Arena - Atlanta, GA
Sunday, October 16, 2016 Amalie Arena - Tampa, FL
Tuesday, October 18, 2016 Madison Square Garden New York, NY
Thursday, October 20, 2016 Oracle Arena- Oakland, CA
Saturday, October 22, 2016 Gila River Arena - Glendale, AZ
Sunday, October 23, 2016 The Forum - Inglewood, CA
Thursday, November 3, 2016 Sprint Center - Kansas City, MO
Saturday, November 5, 2016 Bellco Theatre – 2 shows Denver, CO
Wednesday, November 9, 2016 Air Canada Centre- Toronto, ON
Thursday, November 10, 2016 Canadian Tire Centre - Ottawa, QC
Friday, November 11, 2016 Bell Centre - Montreal, QC
Saturday, November 12, 2016 Royal Farms Arena - Baltimore, MD
Thursday, November 17, 2016 AT&T Arena - San Antonio, TX
Friday, November 18, 2016 Frank Erwin Center - Austin, TX
Saturday, November 19, 2016 Choctaw Casino - Durant, OK
Sunday, November 20, 2016 Toyota Center - Houston, TX
Friday, November 25, 2016 Allstate Arena - Rosemont, IL
Saturday November 26, 2016 UIC Pavilion - Chicago, IL
Tuesday, November 29, 2016 Scotiabank Saddledome - Calgary, AB
Wednesday, November 30, 2016 Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB
Thursday, December 1, 2016 Moda Center - Portland, OR
Friday, December 2, 2016 Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC
Saturday, December 3, 2016 Valley View Casino Center - San Diego, CA
Saturday, December 10, 2016 Perth Arena - Perth, AUS
Monday, December 12, 2016 Rod Laver Arena - Melbourne, AUS
Wednesday, December 14, 2016 Brisbane Entertainment Centre - Brisbane, AUS
Thursday, December 15, 2016 Qudos Bank Arena - Sydney, AUS
Saturday, December 17, 2016 Vector Arena - Auckland, NZ
Saturday, December 31, 2016 Smoothie King Center - New Orleans, LA