Anderson .Paak's new album Ventura is out April 12 and features a cavalcade of big names, including André 3000, Smokey Robinson, Nate Dogg, Brandy, and more. That's the cover art above and you can check out breezy, funky first single "King James" right now, which was mixed by Dr. Dre (who executive produced the album). Listen, and check out the album's tracklist, below.

You can catch Anderson .Paak on tour this spring with Thundercat, and they'll hit NYC at Madison Square Garden on may 30 with Earl Sweatshirt (tickets).

01. “Come Home” (feat. André 3000)
02. “Make It Better” (feat. Smokey Robinson)
03. “Reachin’ 2 Much” (feat. Lalah Hathaway)
04. “Winners Circle”
05. “Good Heels” (feat. Jazmine Sullivan)
06. “Yada Yada”
07. “King James”
08. “Chosen One” (feat. Sonyae Elise)
09. “Jet Black” (feat. Brandy)
10. “Twilight”
11. “What Can We Do?” (feat. Nate Dogg)

More From Brooklyn Vegan