Anderson .Paak has been talking about his new album Oxnard for a while, and he's been dropping new songs including a non-album single and the Kendrick Lamar collaboration "Tints," which is the album's lead single. Now he put out the video for "Tints," and revealed that in addition to Kendrick, the album features Dr. Dre (who's also executive producer), Snoop Dogg, Q-Tip, Kadhja Bonet, Pusha T, J Cole, BJ the Chicago Kid, Coco Sarai, Norelle, and The Last Artful, Dodgr. It was also revealed earlier this year that Madlib is one of the album's producers. The album is due November 16 via Dr. Dre's Aftermath label.

The "Tints" video stars both Paak and Kendrick, and there's a cameo by Dr. Dre. It's an Apple Music exclusive but you can watch a teaser below.

1. The Chase (ft. Kadhja Bonet)
2. Headlow (ft. Norelle)
3. Tints (ft. Kendrick Lamar)
4. Who R U?
5. 6 Summers
6. Saviers Road
7. Smile / Petty
8. Mansa Musa (ft. Dr. Dre & Coca Sarai)
9. Brother’s Keeper (ft. Pusha T)
10. Anywhere (ft. Snoop Dogg & the Last Artful, Dodgr)
11. Trippy (ft. J. Cole)
12. Cheers (ft. Q-Tip)
13. Sweet Chick (ft. BJ the Chicago Kid)
14. Left to Right


For even more Anderson .Paak, watch his very entertaining Hot Ones video (he chose to eat vegan wings):