Angel Olsen has just announced an extensive fall tour, her first in two years, kicking off October 30 Asbury Lanes in NJ and wrapping up with two nights in Denver on December 14 & 15. She'll also play Philly, NYC, DC, Atlanta, Austin, Dallas, Minneapolis, Chicago, Detroit, Toronto, Montreal, Boston, Phoenix, Los Angeles, Vancouver, Portland and more.

There are two shows in NYC (Brooklyn Steel on November 22 & 23) and L.A. (Palace Theater on December 5 & 6). Tickets for the NYC-area shows -- and the whole tour --  go on sale Friday, May 17 at 10 AM local time, with presales starting beforehand.

Vagaon opens all shows. All dates are listed, along with a stream of Olsen's 2017 compilation, Phases, below.

Angel Olsen - 2019 Tour Dates:
Wed. Oct. 30 - Asbury Park, NJ @ Asbury Lanes *
Thu. Oct. 31 - Philadelphia, PA @ Franklin Music Hall *
Fri. Nov. 1 - Washington, DC @ Lincoln Theatre *
Mon. Nov. 4 - Atlanta, GA @ Variety Playhouse *
Tue. Nov. 5 - New Orleans, LA @ Civic Theatre *
Thu. Nov. 7 - Austin, TX @ Stubb’s (Levitation) *
Fri. Nov. 8 - Dallas, TX @ Granada Theater *
Sat. Nov. 9 - Oklahoma City, OK @ The Criterion *
Sun. Nov. 10 - Lawrence, KS @ The Granada *
Tue. Nov. 12 - Minneapolis, MN @ First Avenue *
Wed. Nov. 13 - Madison, WI @ The Sylvee *
Thu. Nov. 14 - Chicago, IL @ The Riviera Theatre *
Fri. Nov. 15 - Detroit, MI @ Royal Oak Music Theatre *
Sat. Nov. 16 - Toronto, ON @ Queen Elizabeth Theatre *
Mon. Nov. 18 - Montreal, QC @ mTelus *
Tue. Nov. 19 - Boston, MA @ Royale *
Fri. Nov. 22 - Brooklyn, NY @ Brooklyn Steel *
Sat. Nov. 23 - Brooklyn, NY @ Brooklyn Steel
Mon. Dec. 2 - Phoenix, AZ @ The Van Buren *
Tue. Dec. 3 - San Diego, CA @ The Observatory North Park *
Thu. Dec. 5 - Los Angeles, CA @ Palace Theater *
Fri. Dec. 6 - Los Angeles, CA @ Palace Theater
Sat. Dec. 7 - Oakland, CA @ Fox Theater *
Mon. Dec. 9 - Portland, OR @ Roseland *
Tue. Dec. 10 - Vancouver, BC @ The Orpheum Theatre *
Wed. Dec. 11 - Seattle, WA @ Moore Theatre *
Fri. Dec. 13 - Salt Lake City, UT @ The Depot *
Sat. Dec. 14 - Denver, CO @ The Gothic Theatre *
Sun. Dec. 15 - Denver, CO @ The Gothic Theatre *
Tue. Feb. 11 - London, UK @ Eventim Apollo

* = w/ Vagabon