Animal Collective in Prospect Park in 2011 (more by VIncent Cornelli)
Animal Collective

Animal Collective have announced via a video on their website that their new album, which is called Centipede Hz, will be out on September 4 via Domino. The album doesn't include "Honeycomb" and "Gotham" off their new 7" (listen to those HERE), but maybe it will include some of the new material they previewed at their Prospect Park show lat summer. Check out the tracklist and the teaser video below.


Centipede Hz Tracklist:
1. Moonjock
2. Today's Supernatural
3. Rosie Oh
4. Applesauce
5. Wide Eyed
6. Father Time
7. New Town Burnout
8. Monkey Riches
9. Mercury Man
10. Pulleys
11. Amanita

More From Brooklyn Vegan