Arca has shared details of her new album, KiCk i, which is out June 26 digitally via XL with vinyl and CD to follow on July 17. (Pre-order yours.) The album features appearances from Björk, Rosalía, Shygirl and SOPHIE which mark the first time Arca has invited other musicians to collaborate on her music.

With that comes a new single, "Time," and an accompanying video that is as out there as you'd expect. In it, Arca plays Xen and Carlos Sáez appears as Ángel Toni and there are lots of lasers, used in that phantasmagoric way Arca's known for. Watch that, and check out KiCk i's artwork and tracklist, below.

Arca - KiCk i tracklist:
1. Nonbinary
2. Time
3. Mequetrefe
4. Riquiqui
5. Calor
6. Afterwards ft. Björk
7. Watch ft. Shygirl
8. KLK ft. Rosalía
9. Rip The Slit
10. La Chíqui ft. SOPHIE
11. Machote
12. No Queda Nada

Check out photos from Arca's 2018 A Prelude to The Shed show in the gallery below.