Arcade Fire

I'm not sure if and when an presale is starting (today?) for the recently added August 5th MSG show that Arcade Fire & Spoon are playing, but the American Express presale for the show starts at 9am. Both bands are also playing August 4th in the same venue.

The tracklist for Arcade Fire's new album, The Suburbs, and a recent MTV Canada segment on the Toronto secret shows, below...

The Suburbs
01 The Suburbs
02 Ready to Start
03 Modern Man
04 Rococo
05 Empty Room
06 City With No Children
07 Half Light I
08 Half Light II (No Celebration)
09 Suburban War
10 Month of May
11 Wasted Hours
12 Deep Blue
13 We Used to Wait
14 Sprawl I (Flatland)
15 Sprawl II (Mountains Beyond Mountains)
16 The Suburbs (continued)

More From Brooklyn Vegan