Austin's Drip-Fed make hardcore punk that's heavy and furious but still approachable and melodic, as you can hear on their rippin' new single "Move Right Through Me." It's off their upcoming album Kill The Buzz, which is their first with new drummer Colton Siegmund (their previous drummer was Portrayal of Guilt's James Beveridge), and which comes out March 26 via Head2Wall/I, Corrupt Records. Their guitarist Chris Skiles produced it, and it was mixed by Saosin's Beau Burchell (who's also sat behind the boards for The Bronx, The Bled, and others). Listen to the new song below.

1. Move Right Through Me
2. Snake Oil
3. Kill the Buzz
4. Moonlighting
5. Stomping Bluebonnets
6. Tone Deaf
7. Drill
8. 24 Hour Fireworks Stand
9. Wearing a Wire
10. Freak Show
11. Turn on the White Noise


Best Punk/Hardcore/Emo/etc Albums of 2020

See #45-21 here.

More From Brooklyn Vegan