Australia's Beaches have been making blissed, motorik psych for ten years now and will release their new album, Second of Spring, on September 8 via Chapter Music. It's their first since 2013's She Beats (which featured Michael Rother of Neu!/Kraftwerk/Harmonia), and this one's a double, clocking in at 76 minutes across 17 hazy, melodic, rocking tracks. We've got the premiere of one of the album's poppier songs, "When You're Gone," with an instantly catchy "ooh ohh" chorus that softens the buzzsaw guitars. You can listen to that, and check out another song off the album, below.

Second of Spring is available for pre-order now (physical/digital). No word on tour dates just yet but you can check out the album art and tracklist below.


Beaches - Second Of Spring tracklist:
1. Turning
2. Void
3. September
4. Be
5. Natural Tradition
6. Calendar
7. Contact
8. Divers
9. Wine
10. Arrow
11. When You’re Gone
12. Golden
13. Walk Around
14. Bronze Age Babies
15. Grey Colours
16. Mothers And Daughters
17. Mutual Delusion