photo: Babes In Toyland at Irving Plaza - 9/17/15 (more by PSquared)
Babes In Toyland

The grungy, noisy Babes In Toyland recently continued their reunion at NYC's Irving Plaza (pics) and now they have more dates coming up for the fall including a return to NYC.

Like we did with the Irving show, BrooklynVegan is proudly presenting their next show here, which happens at the smaller Saint Vitus on October 23. Opening on all dates is fellow Minneapolis (and also all female) punk band Kitten Forever. Tickets for Vitus go on sale Friday (9/25) at noon.

All dates are listed with a film about Kitten Forever, below...

---

Babes in Toyland -- 2015 Tour Dates
Thu 10/22/15 Underground Arts Philadelphia PA *
Fri 10/23/15 Saint Vitys Brooklyn, NY *
Sat 10/24/15 Black Cat Washington DC *
Sun 10/25/15 Strange Matter Richmond VA *
Tue 10/27/15 Visulite Theatre Charlotte NC *
Wed 10/28/15 Masquerade Atlanta GA *
Thu 10/29/15 Saturn Birmingham AL *
Sat 10/31/15 Voodoo Experience Music Festival New Orleans LA
Mon 11/02/15 Exit In Nashville TN *
Tue 11/03/15 Juanitas Cantina Little Rock AR *
Fri 11/06/15 Fun Fun Fun Fest Austin TX

* w/ Kitten Forever