On March 10, Bad Religion singer Greg Graffin will return with his first solo album in 11 years, Millport (ANTI- Records). Ahead of its release, he's been playing some shows, and last night he kicked off a three-night run at NYC's Rockwood Music Hall. Greg played every song on the upcoming album, plus two older cuts ("Rebel's Goodbye" and "Highway") and a Bad Religion song ("Sorrow"). Pictures of the show are in the gallery above. Setlist below.

Greg plays Rockwood again tonight (2/28) and Wednesday (3/1). Tickets for both shows are still available. His tour then brings him to SXSW. (Update: he's no longer playing SXSW.)


1. Backroads of My Mind
2. Too Many Virtues
3. Millport
4. Making Time
5. Rebel's Goodbye
6. Time of Need
7. Lincoln's Funeral Train
8. Cold As The Clay
9. Echo On The Hill
10. Sawmill
11. Shotgun
12. The Highway
13. Sorrow
14. Waxwings


photos by Ester Segretto

More From Brooklyn Vegan