Bardo Pond have announced their first new album in four years, Under the Pines, which will be out March 24 via Fire. You can stream the LP's title track, which finds them in fine, dreamy, sludgy form, below.

The band, who tested out new material at live shows last year, will celebrate the LP's release with two shows: Philadelphia's Johnny Brenda's on March 31 with Sparrow Steeple, and Eric Arn (tickets) and NYC's Knockdown Center on April 1 with M Ax Noi Mach, and Eric Arn (tickets).

Bardo Pond - Under The Pines[1]

Bardo Pond - Under the Pines - tracklist
1. Crossover
2. Out Of Reach
3. My Eyes Out
4. Moment To Moment
5. Under The Pines
6. Effigy

Live Dates
March 31st: Johnny Brenda’s, Philadelphia, PA - Release Show
April 1st: Knockdown Center, NYC - Release Show

More From Brooklyn Vegan