UK dance duo Basement Jaxx are back with Junto, their first album in five years. That's the cover art above and you can check out the video for "Unicorn" -- made by video artist & animator Tomek Ducki -- below. The album's out August 26.

Basement Jaxx will be on a short DJ tour next month, including a stop at Brooklyn club Verboten on July 16 with additional sets from James Friedman and Max Pask. Tickets for that show are on sale now. Tour flyer below.

All DJ dates are listed, along with the Junto tracklist and "Unicorn" video, below...


Basement Jaxx - Unicorn

Basement Jaxx - Junto tracklist:
01 Intro
02 Power to the People
03 Unicorn
04 Never Say Never
05 We Are Not Alone
06 What's The News
07 Summer Dem
08 Buffalo
09 Rock This Road
10 Sneakin' Toronto
11 Something About You
12 Mermaid of Salinas
13 Love Is At Your Side


Basement Jaxx - 2014 North American DJ dates
Fri 7/11 Los Angeles, CA 333
Sat 7/12 San Francisco, CA Public Works
Mon 7/16 Brooklyn, NY Verboten
Tue 7/17 Toronto, ON The Hoxton

More From Brooklyn Vegan