We already mentioned that the initial lineup for this year's Basilica SoundScape had been announced, and now they've released the full lineup. It's got notable additions like Angel Deradoorian, Bell Witch, Genesis Breyer P-Orridge & Edley O’Dowd, Mary Lattimore, Uniform, Hank Wood & The Hammerheads, and more.

Those join the previously-announced names Angel Olsen, Explosions in the Sky, Cobalt, Wolves in the Throne Room and Youth Code. This is looking like a pretty stacked festival.

They've also announced their spoken-word "Writers in the Rafters" series, which includes the aforementioned Genesis, along with actress and writer Amber Tamblyn.

The fest goes down on September 16-18 at Basilica Hudson. Tickets, in various packaging configurations, are available now.

Check out the full lineup:

Basilica Soundscape -- 2016 Lineup
Explosions in the Sky
Wolves in the Throne Room
Angel Olsen
Bell Witch
Youth Code
Angel Deradoorian
Genesis Breyer P-Orridge & Edley ODowd (Thee Majesty)
Mary Lattimore
Deantoni Parks
Hank Wood & The Hammerheads
Saviour Self
Amber Tamblyn
The Utter Nots

More From Brooklyn Vegan