by BBG

DOWNLOAD: Beans - "Deathsweater" (MP3)


Beans (of Anti-Pop Consortium) is preparing to release a new LP called End It All via Anticon, his first venture using outside production. The thirteen track LP boasts some pretty impressive names (like Four Tet, Bumps, Interpol's Sam Fog, TV on the Radio's Tunde Adebimpe, and Tobacco among many others) and one of the first tracks to make its way out is "Deathsweater". Download that above and stream it below.

The new LP will be celebrated at a record release party scheduled for Feb 16th at Santos Party House, one of a few dates on Beans's calendar at the moment. Tickets for the NYC show are on sale.

All tour dates, the new song stream, and the album art & tracklisting, below...

Beans - Deathsweater

Beans - End It All Tracklisting
1. Superstar Destroyer (Produced by Ade Firth)
2. Deathsweater (Produced by DJ Nobody)
3. Glue Traps (Produced by Four Tet)
4. Electric Eliminator (Produced by Bumps/members of Tortoise)
5. Electric Bitch (Produced by Sam Fog of Interpol)
6. Glass Coffins (Produced by Tobacco)
7. Blue Movie (Produced by Son Lux)
8. Mellow You Out ft. Tunde Adebimpe (Produced by In Flagranti)
9. Air Is Free (Produced by In Flagranti)
10. Forever Living Fresh (Produced by That Kid Prolific)
11. Anvil Falling (Produced by Four Tet)
12. Hardliner (Produced by Fred Bigot)
13. Hunter (Produced by Clark)

Jan 26 The Barn Riverside, California, US
Feb 16 Santos Party House, New York, NY
Feb 22 Monqul Presents Portland, OR, us
Feb 23 Chop Suey Seattle, Washington, US

More From Brooklyn Vegan