Bear in Heaven

Bear in Heaven are back with their fourth album, Time Is Over One Day Old, which will be out August 5 via Dead Oceans. You can stream the first single, "Time Between," below.

The band will play a record release show in their hometown of Brooklyn at Rough Trade on August 4. Shortly after that, they'll head out on tour which includes two more NYC shows Bowery Ballroom on September 16 and Music Hall of Williamsburg on September 17. Tickets will be available for the NYC shows on Ticketmaster soon. All dates are listed, along with the new song stream and album tracklist, below...

---

Bear In Heaven - "Time Between"

BEAR IN HEAVEN - 2014 TOUR DATES:
Mon. Aug. 4 - Brooklyn, NY @ Rough Trade (in-store)
Wed. Aug. 20 - Philadelphia, PA @ Johnny Brenda's
Thu. Aug. 21 - Cambridge, MA @ The Sinclair
Fri. Aug. 22 - Washington, DC @ Rock and Roll Hotel
Sat. Aug. 23 - Carrboro, NC @ Cat's Cradle (Back Room)
Sun. Aug. 24 - Atlanta, GA @ Terminal West
Tue. Aug. 26 - Baton Rouge, LA @ Spanish Moon
Wed. Aug. 27 - Houston, TX @ House of Blues (Bronze Peacock)
Thu. Aug. 28 - Austin, TX @ The Parish
Tue. Sept. 2 - Los Angeles, CA @ The Echoplex
Wed. Sept. 3 - San Francisco, CA @ The Independent
Fri. Sept. 5 - Portland, OR @ Mississippi Studios
Sat. Sept. 6 - Spokane, WA @ Bartfest
Sun. Sept. 7 - Seattle, WA @ Chop Suey
Wed. Sept. 10 - Minneapolis, MN @ 7th St. Entry
Thu. Sept. 11 - Chicago, IL @ Lincoln Hall
Fri. Sept. 12 - Columbus, OH @ A&R Music Bar
Sat. Sept. 13 - Toronto, ON @ Horseshoe Tavern
Sun. Sept. 14 - Montreal, QC @ La Sala Rossa
Tue. Sept. 16 - New York, NY @ Bowery Ballroom
Wed. Sept. 17 - Brooklyn, NY @ Music Hall of Williamsburg
Thu. Oct. 2 - London, UK @ XOYO
Fri. Oct. 3 - Brussels, BE @ Beursschouwburg
Sat. Oct. 4 - Paris, FR @ Espace B
Sun. Oct. 5 - Amsterdam, NL @ Bitterzoet
Mon. Oct. 6 - Cologne, DE @ Club 672
Tue. Oct. 7 - Berlin, DE @ Berghain
Thu. Oct. 9 - Copenhagen, DK @ Ideal Bar
Fri. Oct. 10 - Lund, SE @ Mejeriet
Sat. Oct. 11 - Stockholm, SE @ Kagelbanan
Sun. Oct. 12 - Goteborg, SE @ Pustervik
Mon. Oct. 13 - Oslo, NO @ John Dee
Tue. Oct. 14 - Bergen, NO @ Landmark
Thu. Oct. 16 - Aarhus, DK @ Atlas
Fri. Oct. 17 - Hamburg, DE @ Aalhaus

Bear in Heaven - Time Is Over One Day Old tracklist:
1. Autumn
2. Time Between
3. If I Were To Lie
4. They Dream
5. The Sun and The Moon and The Stars
6. Memory Heart
7. Demon
8. Way Off
9. Dissolve The Walls
10. You Don't Need The World