(photo by Shawn Brackbill)

Beirut will release their new album, No No No, on September 11 via 4AD. It was recorded in NYC over a two-week period during this past year's brutal winter and you can stream the title track, and check out the album tracklist, below.

The band will be playing a few shows this summer -- including Woodstock's Bearsville Theatre on June 19 -- and then mounting a full tour this fall that will include a stop at NYC's Radio City Music Hall on October 1. Tickets for both those shows go on sale Friday (6/5) at noon with an AmEx presale for Radio City starting Wednesday (6/3) at noon. All dates are listed below.


Beirut - No No No tracklist
1. Gibraltar
2. No No No
3. At Once
4. August Holland
5. As Needed
6. Perth
7. Pacheco
8. Fener
9. So Allowed

June 19th - Woodstock, NY, Bearsville Theatre
June 26th - Montreal, QC, Festival International de Jezz de Montreal
June 28th - Ottawa, ON, Ottawa Jazz Festival
July 16th - Pemberton, BC, Pemberton Music Festival
August 22nd - Portland, OR, Musicfest NW
September 14th - Brussels, AB, Ancienne Belgique
September 17th - Amsterdam, Paradiso
September 20th - Berlin, Columbiahalle
September 22nd - Paris, Zenith
September 24th - London, Brixton Academy
October 1st - New York, NY, Radio City Music Hall
October 4th - Santa Fe, NM, Santa Fe National Historic Landmark
October 6th - San Diego, CA, Open Air Theatre
October 7th - Los Angeles, CA, Hollywood Palladium
October October 8th - Los Angeles, CA, Hollywood Palladium
October 10th - Berkeley, CA, Greek Theatre
October 13th - Seattle, WA, Paramount Theatre
November 3rd - Washington, DC, Lincoln Theatre
November 6th - Philadelphia, PA, Tower Theatre
November 7th - Boston, MA, House of Blues
November 10th - Chicago, IL, Riviera Theatre
November 13th - Toronto, ON, Danforth Music Hall
November 14th - Toronto, ON, Danforth Music Hall