Beth Orton will release Kidsticks, her sixth solo album and first in four years, on May 27 via Anti-. That's the artwork above. She co-produced this with Fuck Buttons' Andrew Hung and his influence can be felt on first single "Moon" that puts a strong electro current running through Orton's breathy folk-pop. Listen below.


Beth Orton - Kidsticks tracklist
01 Snow
02 Moon
03 Petals
04 1973
05 Wave
06 Dawnstar
07 Falling
08 Corduroy Legs
09 Flesh and Blood
10 Kidsticks

More From Brooklyn Vegan